TASHA TECHNOLOGY SEND YUH BACK A JAIL HEH?

ONCE AGAIN JMG …..
TASHA BACK IN JAIL FOR THIEFING INSIDE THE OFF-WHITE STORE RECENTLY. SHE ALSO HAD A WARRANT IN LA FOR HER ARREST FOR JUMPING A CASE OUT THERE
I GUESS NOW THE PEOPLE MAN SHE LOVE TEK CAN FINALLY GET PEACE CAUSE TASHA BEEN DISTURBING EVERYONE RELATIONSHIPS BEFORE SHE GET CATCH

11 thoughts on “TASHA TECHNOLOGY SEND YUH BACK A JAIL HEH?

1. There’s a demon in this girl. She needs to get baptized and change her lifestyle. The men that f**k her are her sexual vampires. She needs to wash her body mind n soul of them and turn to God.

2. Tasha is back in her natural habitat.Yuh gal dem long fi see yuh Tasha. You can eat as much pussy as her belly can take… Burp… Tasha yuh mumma Chicateta raise yuh to become just like her. Too bad yuh Rass is a Yankee and nah get dip like yuh mumma. Tasha the gal dem can sleep good now. Man teef Tasha. Woieeee, It sweet mi suh till. Hope you rot in your cell. Dusty bitch. Tasha yuh is a waste and any man whe f**k dah pussy deh condemn. Yuh nuh stop waste good good tax payer money. Dem fi just dash whe the key this time.

3. Tasha as Shortman drop you, You end up back a jail dwl no sah dis sad
    Better you did stay wid Posh Posh instead bad as tings him never diss u in front of people for His wife like how Shortman dun you too everybody.

4. A Good she did a gwan 2 much. Neisha try nuh badda tek back that dutty husband if a dat u wan call him. He is mad disrespectful and careless, him deal wid 2 much of them raw (facts his babymother during the marriage). If a dat u wan call it

5. Jail must not be that bad

I never have and hope i never share that experience

MET can you do an anonymous interview with a frequent visitor

I’m curious about what it’s really like

Curious like watching orange is the new black curious