DONT MENTION HIDDY MISS

The time you take a put up collage with hiddy u go n question your morals I am fine doing amazing with my life not worried about no back stabbing fren that crave attention to make up for the lack substance talking about classy your trashy big dutty freak in England you cannot trick anyone long before u started f**ing Chris remember you use to sit n cry to me bout the batty man that have u doing all kinds of freaky shit from a tender age that has been your life you f**k all your frends men and flirt with them on the low you couldn’t say no now you have to be giving 3 sums to save ur relationship. Go and seek the lord your a bitter b*ch and it shows in your twisted face I’ve closed this chapter years ago let it die and don’t mention me

3 thoughts on “DONT MENTION HIDDY MISS

1. Nuh dirty channy this Chris freak she follows everything that people is doing to look a hype true her man a hype man well everybody man she swear Chris rich and famous a the best inna dancehall! Channy memba say a glen left you when he found out that yah fuck pon him your a trash bag in south London you tired to fuck your ex friend latty buckas baby father richie Indian remember?? Rejog yuh memory

2. Lamest bitch alive gwan like she a lady u see di big hoof dem pon dat deh foot calf…. Chris really own u after u fuck right Indian mussi dats why u tek the bun dem with no complaints no one wants your instagram relationship cuz me know FIRST. Hand u no happy

3. Do Chan a go round a seek out batty man fi grind har. Dats why she pick the fat tight pants Chris ok I see