DOPE BOY STRIKES AGAIN

So my friend tell me to go look pon Mario dopeboy IG how him ah done out Samantha so mi go tek a look and fi true. This bwoy is worthless him forever ah pick up young gal and den dash dem way like sey him ah somebody. Him did post the girl pon him page nuff. Lovers affair should stay off social media especially when you dealing with a battyman lik him mi would neva mek people kno sey mi chat to dat him come in like fleas him drop one and pick one back up. Him to shameful and disgusting no rattings. When Mario going to come out of hiding sey him a battyman him can keep no women. Him give me one piece of laugh cuz which gal tek him serious when batty call pon him name him sick stomach. True him no deal wid no real bad gal cuz dah amount a diss him woulda get he have to run and go hide

17 thoughts on “DOPE BOY STRIKES AGAIN

1. What happen to the baby mother from Portmore the last one he got pregnant after Tiffany? I strongly believes he has some personal issue as it relates to women. How many kids this boy get mi wah know cah mi see Ven put up a little boy and said the kids just one month apart smh.

Mario looks like Bacteria 101, him just look dirty

2. I don’t know him personally but he always have batty arguments call on his name and always in gal problems. Limit your life on Instgram the less they see the less they can talk. I never see him pick up a decent girl yet except the last one I don’t know her but the rest is all in dancehall and mixup. You can judge a man by the women he picks up. Don’t glorify men like this cause they are the bad apple that spoils the bunch. Him file is long and it’s still going he need to stop

3. Fi sum reason ppl weh name Mario a fish. Chrow him back een ano wah good catch… dem seh mi fuk nuff but a neva see noting weh mi f*k ova yah… glory to God.

4. I waited for this moment Samantha did ah Gwan to hype ova nasty Mario and him pump him breaks pon her. Bitch he neva did ago be with you alone it was just your turn and now it some next girl turn. Stay tuned cause he will be posting a new girl . He come in like a pimp. Ladies be careful he look like him carry a disease.

5. No way not the good couple you guys don’t mek dem nasty crosses draw uno out do the right ting and come back pon dem. Mi hate how everyone find this funny mario is a nice youth he just pick up some careless girls but this one was so quiet. All I can say damn. prayer works you guys will make it thru this. mi love see dem so fun nice. Mario hold it mi fren don’t mek dem get to you.

6. Wait what!!! Mi see them last week on ig a do the most. the way mi see him hype up Tiffany and the dunce one from portmore name top west I always kno this One wasn’t safe. Sad case

7. No body will last with Mario he is nasty and love run down hype. Any girl claim him after this is stupid. Before the man build him rather stick his dick every where. He don’t feel no way, oh lord him disgusting

8. I love seeing them I was like damn I want that type of love cause these man now a days always cheating but oh well I see he ain’t no different