DOUGIE WE MISSED THE ENGAGEMENT

0 thoughts on “DOUGIE WE MISSED THE ENGAGEMENT

1. where can I sennd my condolences, em, urrr, my congrats to the happy couple? where are they registered? sex toys R us? waan buy supm fi dem offa dem registry.

2. This is so disgusting. ..he’s obviously a misguided young man..smh why are they allowing this nasty man to prey on thesr kids omfg all in the name of vanity..this is sick and nasty…go kill yourself battyboy dougie.

3. Him deh even mek him likkle bwoypuzzy rest thru its mourning period!!?!?!? My goodness…

Well, you know what? Who is to tell? We don’t know how long ‘bottymon mourning’ period even really last fah…..

We need Manushka fi look inna di ‘BottyMan 101: Rules, Codes & Regulations’ fi we & come enlighten we….

4. Is not double u do blame is ANTS MAN weh sell out his soul go China made and some free meals bcaz double soon drop him and find fresh batty

5. Typical batty bwoy thing. Despite having a best gay guy friend for over 19 years, I still don’t understand why they move so fast. One straight year is like 7-10 gay years. If they meet at 1pm by 1:05 pm they already had sex, 1:15 pm they are a couple and 1:20 pm they’re living together.

6. Parents must know the needs of their kids financially and emotionally because the gays are using psychology on these kids. They listen to them, give them the time and attention they don’t get a home. Plus they make them feel loved and wanted

7. Da butch dem run da same mind trick wen dem wah try turn u out too!! I had this butch me n himher did fren so nice to me always presenting a gift to me asking if me get in a jam anytime come to himher n dont bodda ask elsewhere anyways make a long story short da himher butch invite me over n try make a move on me!!! Da way how me rush out da house u would a think a ghost me see dem too fukin brite wit dem nastiness n bareface me block dat neva hear from it again. Me did try look past da gay lifestyle n not be judgemental but from there on me nuh wah no funny fren sorry neva again

8. @anony 948 Dougie don’t prey on the little boys. The little wutliss, red eye, craven John crow them look him on ig and face book, and beg him things. After him bring things go give them, him take back a little thing in return.