DOUGIEEEEEEEEEE

Damn if you gonna wear fake wear the good one dem that sell a Bronx.The Louis bag bottom a drop out, it dent up and the fake leather a buss off. You fi do better Dougie.. the card board fake leather ignorant fi the bag. This nuh look good. Call Twinny fi the good link. Dougie water touch the bag and the cardboard swell and dent up. From clothes to shoes to bags .. you fi do better.. but the good fake dem.. link the Bronx girls dem. 

11 thoughts on “DOUGIEEEEEEEEEE

1. Dougie supposed to have good connections with fake because his ass be traveling to China himself. No Dougie like the send seh just link Twinny and ask for her plug cause this nuh ready yet

1. Bobette your pussy so good you have to steal for a living if it was that good a man would marry you

2. Idiot sender, if a person want to buy fake goods it’s their business. Stop kill up unno self over material things, it will mad unno.

3. Well him free fly pass suppose to let him get the China link
    That’s why I don’t look st these dancehall wannabes rich fe a man girl that dash word on people his game suppose to be in line

4. He admitted to wearing fake so this stale sender. In his words “ A real money wi use an buy fake”.. lol

5. Ok and ?? He is clearly content and has already admitted to wearing fake stuff so what’s the issue ??? You prefer him to engage in illegal activities, credit card fraud or drugs to wear labels he cannot afford ?? That’s the problem with the New York dancehall scene it’s too many broke ppl trying to impress other broke ass ppl. Y’all don’t own shit or have a pot to piss in but running down labels.