DOVEY TALK BOUT JADA AND ISHAWNA NUH DO HARSELF

13 thoughts on “DOVEY TALK BOUT JADA AND ISHAWNA NUH DO HARSELF

1. Dovey stop stretch out di ting. This was an interview to promote yo self. Chat inna circles , you could tell winford want har fi cut the story short.

2. Forgetting everything else for a moment (cos I didn’t even take the time to watch the whole video), but was there not a locker room/ staff room -ANY ROOM- that she could have left her handbag in????

3. Ma’am dem did want tuh get pay. Dem tink dem was just attending a party as an attendee. But when dem si seh big promoting ah gwaan and yuh expect dem fi perform? Well den dem expect yuh fi run some money dats all. Well at least dats what my peanut brain surmised.

1. While that may be true, we are only making assumptions here because non of these two artists have said why they changed their minds.

Who knows why… I do understand that they could have at least let her know they are not coming far in advance so she can remove their names.

The fact that they told her to speak to their managers or agents allowed me to draw the conclusion that after they saw the heavy promotion, either people around them encouraged them to eat ah food tuh, or they themselves decided they would not “work” for free.

She just needs to understand the industry has already shown there is no loyalty within.

4. DOVEY MAGNUM
    IS NOT EVERYBODY YOU CALL YOUR FRIENDS IS YOUR FRIENDS.
    NOT EVERYONE CALL YOU THEIR FRIENDS IS YOUR FRIENDS, FIRST OF ALL ISHAWNA DON’T CARE AND JADA KINGDOM NOT FULLY DEVELOPE OR I SHOULD SAY IMMATURE!
    ISN’T THE FIRST TIME ISHAWNA HAD DONE THIS, SHE HAD DONE IT ALREADY AT STING, JOE BOGDANOVICH SAID IT OUT OF HIS OWN MOUTH, AS I SAID BEFORE ISHAWNA DOESN’T CARE! I DON’T KNOW THE AGREEMENT THAT YOU AND HER HAD BEFORE BUT SHE COULD ATLEAST CALL YOU AND SAY SOMETHING!
    JADA KINGDOM HAVE A CHILDISH ATTITUDE, SHE’S NOT FULLY DEVELOPE OR I SHOULD SAY IMMATURE!
    I ALWAYS HEAR PEOPLE COMPLAIN ABOUT JADA KINGDOM HOW SHE’S SHAMEFUL, I SAW HER WENT ON HER INSTAGRAM LIVE AND HER FANS THEM WERE ASKING HER QUESTION AND SHE TELL THEM DON’T ASK HER NO QUESTION ETC & SHE BLOCK SOME OF THEM EVEN WHEN THEY COMMENT ON HER INSTAGRAM PICTURES!
    JADA KINGDOM IS NOT A PEOPLE PERSON!
    PEOPLE EVEN WANT TO SIGN AUTOGRAPH WITH HER AND TAKE PICTURES WITH HER AND SHE SHAME THEM, AND SAID THAT SHE’S NOT IN THE MOOD NO NO PICTURES!
    DOVEY MAGNUM I FEEL YOUR PAIN!
    HONESTLY THE AMOUNT OF HEART EMOJI AND LOVE THAT YOU SHOW THEM. YOU ALWAYS A LIKE AND COMMENT ON THEIR PICTURES!
    DOVEY MI ALWAYS HEAR A LITTLE SAYING SAY RATE WHO RATE YUH!

5. Dovey, sometimes the way you view ppl is not the way they view you. Also, whatever you do for others do not do it with any expectation they will do the same in return, even the spirit beings choose to leave humans alone because their words mean nothing. Take it as a learning experience and do things differently next time.

6. Dovey, it’s your first time back in Jamaica in how long, before you focus on promoting your music you went on there to chat people looking a hot mess, girls in Jamaica look better than you and never even been to America you should shame. Why would you use onstage as a platform to discuss other artist? No one is interested in being on a show with a bunch of locals working for free, you asked them to come and then highlighted it as a stage show. Why are you so upset about your own party like you has contracts built and written agreements. Just go pray you get another hit song because the one song time is up. You’re focused on the wrong thing. Return the Chanel glasses and Chanel bag if it did real and go fix those teeth and invest in a better wig. Looking looks you old stale and trying in Jamaica and you live in America you fi shame!

7. I think the whole female thing was a damn good idea !! Ishawna come off as badmind to me, Jada as the person up top said is just immature thats all.

8. Okay, I cannot understand what the issue was between the artists but This is the first interview I have seen with Dovey, having heard the song in popular rotation during the year. This was her chance to shine as a personality. I understand she has a little issue and is obviously very annoyed. However, this was not the platform for her to vent. I expect good vibes, upliftment, positivity and fun from artists. You rambled on for the whole interview about a trivial issue which could have been dealt with in two minutes. You could have said that the artists were booked, there appears to have been some unforeseen issues which you had not anticipated and unfortunately they did not attend the event. Then go on to say that the event was a success. Thank the fans who attended, reflect on the popularity of your song and explain what is coming next for dovey. Seriously, who is managing you dancehall artists? No direction, no etiquette or social skills. Talking to the man so abruptly and just rambling on. Do you want to be known for your music or drama?

9. First of all the kirah glow naw work without the filter. Sher nuh do u head good. And u nuffi buy a peice a name brand put pan ur body because u mout want to look bout. U mout look like one a di long time bubo dread weh sell broom. Sas crise u mout nuh look good at all. U need fi wuk pan ur image. U cannot sing another sexual song and stay bad suh.