DP DI SENDER WAA WAR WID YUH FI DI CHAVLIN

0 thoughts on “DP DI SENDER WAA WAR WID YUH FI DI CHAVLIN

1. well I know this girl we friends not really close ,more so a friend of a friend is so she travel all over the world to.any you see her she either going some place or coming from somewhere.one we talking n she let it slip that she f**ks for money she is a high class escort.i wasn’t really shocked because for a girl that doesn’t work anywhere but always traveling it just never add up.oh boy you should hear the things she said she had to do but at the end of the day she said its worth if for her.wow me tell har,har tomauch trange no rass.

2. What i’d really like to know Dougie is this…do you take pics of the airplane, staircase and seating before you board the plane, as you’re boarding the plane or after you’ve boarded the plane?…who took the staged pic of you sipping on your drink in that gaudy big label hat?…like what is the big fascination about traveling 1st class and having to take pics of it to show everyone *especially since we already know what the outside of a plane looks like*?…i’m asking you this because it’s just something off about it to me…Dougie, we all know you work for the airlines so you should already be used to this by now, so why all this added extra ness?…i don’t get it….

1. Ah di same ting me deh yah ah wonda Yeppy. But him jus ah prove seh him nuh use to nut’n an hype wi gi him acceptance. Whether him wrerk wid di airline, hab clothing website or sell derrière….if ah nuh paparazzi tek di pitcho dem him jus delusional an need fi hold several seats…..:travel

1. Yawdy, I can see where all this would be relevant if he was a 1st time tourist or summen like dat but dis nigga work for the airlines…so why do alla this fa?..who nuh know what airplane look like so why even bother to take that pic?…okay very nice, you traveling first class, but why the step by step walk thru like is yuh first time pa plane or first flight fe come or leave foreign?

3. I wan know why nobody nah talk bout this battyman living space..yuh tek a look at the picture dem him take..the background dem raggedy bad….but him a wear pure name brand…fix up u house or wherever it is u a tek picture ..

4. DP ALWAYS A SHOWAFF LIKE A HIM ONE TRAVEL,DEN HIM ALWAYS A TRY NICE UP THE STATS DEM FI MEK IT LOOK LIKE HIM NOT..WAIT TIL NEXT WEEK HIM GONNA COPY A POST AN PUT IT UP…MY MOM WORK FOR DELTA,MY FREN WORK FOR DEM SO DP PLEASE GO SIT SOMEWHERE,TRYING TO ACT RICH..

5. Listen Dougie is a high class batty man a one money man a f**k him and he’s in a very top position at Delta FYI. At least him don’t stay like most batty man go in the stores and thief. He use him ASS for good life he have a house he bought with his mom, a clothing website and from what I heard he buy stock he’s a good investor. Not gonna bash him for a young youth he’s ambitious he might f**k low class just come batty man but he make MONEY MAN gays f**k him

6. Dougie clothing line and modeling must be paying off for the man to fly 1st class where ever he is in route to fly too. If it works for him more power to him, because it does look like his in 1st class to me, the setup is nice.

7. I was gonna ask what “Top Position” but maybe its a stoopid question lol is he on the Board of Directors??? oh please I flew first class from the buddy pass I get from a fren at AA & I have family members who works with jetblue who would have never allowed me the opportunity but God go wid dem..as I’ve experienced it. Its great especially when you’re traveling long hours.

8. Look how popsie DP a sips him Champs, coo how di fingah dem set pan glass, look pan di look pan him face, wid im NB hat pan head..can nevah understand di blatant NBranding out fi all to see. But is none of my biniz..lol

1. Him shoulda do di raise pinky while holding di glass. Is just not di same widdout di raised pinky..lol.
      Dougie, gwan chu yaw, a you seh life enjoyment to di max. I waan try out Etihad’s luxury first class wid di bed and shower and ebry ting..mi soon ketch up, in di meantime mi will heng on pon cattle class.

1. Anon, nuh tru, mi can bet seh innah di next pic di pinky up up up…and den curl lakkah dog tail wen dem cock up a piss.. :ngakak :ngakak

9. Di man wuk a Delta an him a fly wid pass. Ef e r carrying him sheman him gi dem “buddy” pass. He r nat spending nuttn but di tax fi fly, suh mi nuh know weh di holeep a mogglin far, like it r stacks and coils spending…. cho.