DR TANYA STEPHENS

25 thoughts on “DR TANYA STEPHENS

1. A the comments them pon this very post i was just evil. I was a fan of her MUSIC until 5 seconds ago

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

look like she removed the comment cause mi guh fi really look what else she comment under it ,she address what she feel like under likes but neva nasa how she bad eye Marion ova spragga nd i do b-lev what Marion said happen dem cocky deprive nd hate de ooman for being on top nuh stop…she waan cum at de ooman nung dat she inna church why she neva belch out like dis up to a month ago she she cuda nyaam har raw,damn outta order bout the ooman have mental issue

3. Hey girl…Saw never sent for you…you sent for her but if a jezebel like all me u did a fass wid di tings dem whey mi wudda tell u wudden normal. A nuh people fault why u nuh believe ina God…uno act like seh uno is God..just do what u wanna do and leave God and believers out of your twisted shit. Why Lady Saw disturb you and she never took your unbelief from you? All the write whey yuh a write bout plight u nuh si seh yuh cyah represent none of whom you so called a write for?? Ah because YUH GYAL nuh have no God ina yuh…Delilah-Jezebel-Lucifer daughter leave di lady alone. Yuh damn devil yuh

1. When yuh a walk and sex who yuh a sex yuh nuh have no mental illness? People like you will have NO spiritual experience because uno deh yah as road…fi people walk pan and get to whey dem fi get to..When di devil want him dig uno up and twist uno ina any direction he choose to twist u…I was not a fan of your music because a so yuh sound up ina yuh nose a so u up ina yuh nose wid u personality…My sister like it but she better not play one a yuh tune dem roun mi agen cause it nah go normal …Old Sheila leave the woman alone. Youre sent to earth as stick man u nuh see stick man more time nuh have no face..they are just there…dont be jealous of whom the creator has chosen because youre not one..

1. A present urself to people like yuh highly intelligent..and u are nothing but a walking empty box.when di box wet it wet and when sun bun it…it mus ketch a fire…..and when it ketch a fire u can never put the ashes together because its nothing…That is what you are. Leave the woman alone and go ask God whyyyyyyyyyyy him send yuh yah fi tek up space and not be someone of consequence..all u a sing u cant inspire or motivate yuh nuh wonder why???????? Its because you are NOTHING…gwey now

1. Saw mentally ill fi u and di man woman managed to be the biggest in the business wid all her sickness she was reining and raining on you all…Yuh tek father and son…go seek the holy ghost because u may be onto something ..Yuh seh yuh madda have 7 pickney whateva numba it is fi huh much different man……..mi wudda tun unbeliever tuh cause not one a dem man deh stay :ngakak gwaan and leave di lady alone u hear…whateva journey waa choose a fi har..if she waa fail…your madda can talk about failures and you are witness to that…low di woman …if u have nothing good to say a better yuh shut up

4. Morning Metsy metters Happy New Year
    Then y Tanya still a talk fact is u did n still put ur mother down for having 7 kids with 7 different man Tanya di greatest ting is that Marion done read u n know who send u u likkle demon agent leave the lady n seek Jesus it’s never too late my God said to tell you all sins are forgiven he has placed them all behind him not some but ALL. U keep on labeling the woman mad but it’s clear u are the one with mental issues GET THEE BEHIND HAR SATAN PAWN!!!!

1. Chuet it bun mi because Saw neva even mention she so why she so hot fi har?????? Good Lord man..She so up to the time and so intelligent and civilized and whey ina di world it put her? I doubt if she eva collect 30,000 fi a show ..she needs to stop…di 7 man dem was 7 God fi har madda and they left ..we understand why she doesn’t believe …but respect people’s belief that is all. She rude man

5. Happy New Year Met!! Wishing You the best that this year has to offer you Hon. All I am asking You to do my Dear, is to please keep your sanity when dealing with the mentally ill. Please keep it in mind Met that the delusions and/or hallucinations are very real to the person experiencing one or the other. In this case, Tanya Stephens name head the list! So, it’s not your fault or our fault if stinking germsy pus-c Tanya Stephens is a danger to herself because she is psychotic! Leave this tormented invalid alone. Flush har like feces, and continue to stay focused on your genuine Metters please, and thank you. We love you Met!!!!!

6. Mi a go give up cable and save mi money yah man. Why pay fe watch and hear drama, news, entertainment, comedy, fashion, and “madness” as in Tanya Stephens’ situation and others, when you can get it for free on this website? Lol. Thanks Met!

7. Met I know you understand a lot deeper about spiritual warfare, you and I know this fact, this is definitely the case here, a sprite has risen up in Tanya against Marion for the step she has taken to go on the Lord side, it was for years this battle over Marion soul was taking place, she was contemplating for a long time wether she should go with the voice of God that kept telling her he had work for her to do. We need to access the situation on a different level, why all of a sudden Tanya is so upset with Marion, that she is trying to convince people that Marion is mentally ill, Marion failed to even recognized her, as you mentioned above that Marion did not send for this demon operative, so I am sure this is more than what it is on the outside, I will not even give Tanya the time of the day, as giving her my time ,is like interacting with the very devil himself, and I am very in tune with the spiritual things that are happening in the high realms right now, one is a vessel of clay ( Tanya ) the other is a vessel of gold ( Marion) both are being used by something, and we know who is being used by what , and whom ,right now. The warfare is on.

8. Met u already know that me n Tanya a fren Inna real life n I’ve been trying to split justice BTW she n lady saw.Recent developments of how Tanya has been crossing the line n provoking Marion is just waaaay 2 much n me draw a permanent line.Me unfriend her pon fb n me a stay wide from her cuz she’s on the devil’s mission.I remain a fan of her thought provoking lyrics n delivery.It is such a shame she couldn’t live her positive music n stop being a hyprocrite!

9. Morning metty an folks….mi dun tell unno already seh a tanya dutty satan a use fi get to lady saw….but tanya i ave news fi uuuu…di blood a jesus….di blood a jesus mi seh…..guh fine anoda one a u compardre fi tek set pan an mine god whip yuh wid di rod a correction……

10. Tanya yuh need fi guh get ah bath wid 10 young drancrow and drink 2 bowl a soup mek wid young pigeons. River Jordan nuh big enough fi wash weh yuh deliberate sins dem. Hop offa Lady Saw bumpa and gweh. Ah nuh nobaddie fault yuh suh evil and run from everything Godly. Walk off and doe mek reaction tek yuh.