Is what dem giving away in Dubai…..black diamond?? I wonder if dem know dat Dubai comes with a price? Every baddie a bawl out Dubai…..Is a wonda how Dolly and Sweets nuh reach yet.
0 thoughts on “DUBAI COME WID WHOLE HEAP A TANK EMPTYIJ”
i read the article and firstly it is very disrespectful to the darker skinned ppl..secondly it states a prostitute can charge up to $140 and hour…..why travel to dubai when an escort can charge up to $300 and hour in any major us city??….i just dont get it…
http://blog.happymassage.com/the-prostitutes-in-dubai/
Dubai is where the hoes go to make the big money.
yes @Joncrow Belly they do agree to disgusting things
i read the article and firstly it is very disrespectful to the darker skinned ppl..secondly it states a prostitute can charge up to $140 and hour…..why travel to dubai when an escort can charge up to $300 and hour in any major us city??….i just dont get it…
mi naw go su far mi ah prastrchute right here 3 time a month fi mi man.. that all the riding mi can tec
Tita the European man a mek u travel lil bit deh thou….sell out everything all u car n run weh gone