DUE TO HOW MI FOLLOW WIKILEAKS

DEM POST THIS LAST NIGHT …SUMTING BIG IS COMING OO BECAUSE WIKILEAKS RUNNING SCARED ALL OF A SUDDEN ..TRYING TO TARGET OBAMA…TOLD U THEM WORKING FOR THE RUSSIANS

4 thoughts on “DUE TO HOW MI FOLLOW WIKILEAKS

1. :ngakak i told you they were coming for his ass, the rapist that is, you can see he’s getting VERY desperate now, they’re going to hand him right over to sweden before KGB/FSB operatives can infiltrate that embassy and kidnap him and bring him to russia for sanctuary, then EU gonna deal with him then hand him over to the CIA so he can be dealth with REAL proper, just wait until chump start to screw up this country, marked my word its coming for some of those very said people who are going to “make america great again” and donald-duck doesn’t even know it, WHY YOU THINK THEY SECRETELY IN THE MIDDLE OF THE NIGHT BEHIND CLOSE DOORS TRIED TO AWAY WITH THE ETHICS COMMITTEE? :travel “Dat Mi Seh” we’ll be hearing from you in about a year this time or sometime in 2018 when everything comes to bump eh?
    :tkp

2. both Mr. Obama and Hillary are either the past or will soon to be in the past, assange really need to focus on the omni-present and down the stretch, for himself and the said people that he is trying to protect :2thumbup wait till the dirty laundry start to fly, if you think secret dealings with russia is anything, wait till what blows up about all the shady backdoor real estate and other dealings with the royalties and criminal governments in those muslim countries start to fly, those very said countries that orange-man speak soooo lowly of their people and wanting to brand them like a hog with registry, those very same elites who are doing business with him and chanelling money to al-qaida & ISIS whether to ward them off or in solidarity with them, those are the information that “ass-ange” need to offer reward for or leak the related documents, he’s nothing but a fake! :travel

1. Him name did deh pan capitol hil this am and di CIA dem seh dem nuh have no words for him cause him put people life in danger so him a go get what him fi get soon

Leave a Reply to ramjam Cancel reply