DWAYNE BEFORE DI BLEACH AND CORNBEEF

8 thoughts on “DWAYNE BEFORE DI BLEACH AND CORNBEEF

1. whoever sent in this story is a f**king jackass. Why not send the before AND AFTER pic? whats your point in sending in this bullshit of a story?

2. Bless Up . Blackness is in fact a privilege and a BLESSING, not a sin !
    For the love ❤️ of life and roots and culture I cannot Understand Jamaicans obsession with bleaching and embarrassment with dark skin !
    Turn in yuh grave :

Marcus Garvey
    Nanny
    All the Jamaican Maroons and rebellious slaves
    Paul Boyle
    And d many more fighters and lovers of BLACKNESS.

– bleachers pass this sickness unto their children because it obvious the pickni has dark skin genes, so they will now either marry light or bleach out d poor pickni dem on d low.
    Screwing up both their melanin and their minds

3. mad gal candy u need fi leave the youth alone cause this make no sense what’s your point mad ugly gal everybody minute u take set on the youth

4. Dwayne need to leave candy alone he is so obsessed with her making false report on stop making fake Facebook accounts with her name and picture because she doesn’t have Facebook no more
    The girl move on with someone better and greater I saw her with her new man in the club she looks so happy and relaxed in and Can man look better than Dwayne 100 times
    Dwayne just stop making problem with the girl you said you moved on so why are you so obsessed with that girl

5. People you need to tell the boy leave the gal alone he said he have move on but why he cannot stop bothering candy y’all people think he is perfect that’s a wicked motherf**ker send acs at the gal house just because she put him out and him fail now he’s using police on her
    Candy your pussy a mad him because he can’t just leave u alone lol

6. Dwayne candy is my Facebook friend and just because a u with your obsessed self she deleted her Facebook page so people any page u see that’s not candy aka nadisha pages it’s Dwayne doing it