EARL HAYES RAPS ABOUT MURDER SUICIDE

EH-Optimized
Chilling Earl Hayes Raps about Killing his wife. floydmay weather release’s a song. I find it shameful and embarrassing that Stephanie Moseley family will have to hear this garbage. What ever happened he never had the right to do what he did.
http://youtu.be/a8KKDECporU

0 thoughts on “EARL HAYES RAPS ABOUT MURDER SUICIDE

1. OMG! I just listen to the lyrics and it sends chills up my freaking spin. So you are telling me that Dutty Mayweather release this after the murder/suicide? Or this was out before? They should take this shit down off youtube or any other media sites.

2. A longtime Floyd know him fren mentally challenge an b4 him sen di man guh get professional help him deh deh wid him dunce self a play Dr. Phil Smfh…..r.i.p

3. MayW a beatah too suh wah unu expect. This is the sick mind of all these MF’s…unu nuh membah wen MayW ex seh him did threaten har? This is some effed up mess..so sorry that her family would have to listen to this, his family too. Maybe this is one of the reasons she wanted to get out, but it was too late for her..such a cruel/evil thing. Bwaay seh kill even though dem nuh deserve it? unu nuh si seh di bwaay ah ole wicked. Ah hope some ah these women wah love “bad boys and thug life” remember this and the many others.

4. Onu nu read on news article csaying that maryweather provoked the situation by calling the dude soft while on facetime; hence, the reason why him witness the event. Cesar will always get him dues.

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply