ELE………..DI STONE DAT DI BUILDER REFUSE

0 thoughts on “ELE………..DI STONE DAT DI BUILDER REFUSE

1. met me like how you put pan blast! dem fi go tek care a dem pickney. if she did have a number for him or email.. she wouldn’t deh on the internet a ask him to call her.. if you neva loud him up the last time! him wouldn look at the litte girl weh mommy deh jail.. old wicked

1. But every minute him put up the Hailey picture and a talk bout my precious and all these things and 3/4 of this man pickney him dont own and dont mine. Ele think God a sleep

1. him don’t care ehnuh, because is not one time little girl write dad plz call me. and him don’t look damn me feel away, me sure him get notification.. he is so shameless.. and the little girl that he keeps putting up.. me not talking about the child but elephant man you wouldn’t get somebody fi wash the little girl shoe lace.. maybe she play and it get dirty but that’s built up dirt ele u fi do betta

2. But me HAFFI really wonder if a di MUUMA FI dis likkle girl a write up di insta page cause this is out of his character tho

2. Woman unno need fi take heed. Stop breed up fi these WASTE men jus because they say dem ah “star.” F**k fame. Character is what counts.
    Women stop open up unno loose pussy fi party pass, free drinks backstage access and studio visits. This is when assholes like Eli feel dem large.
    . This is d bitch in Elle, plenyty battyman vindictive like dat, strong enough fi ignore him own pickni.
    What a wicked wicked ugly woman this elephant.

3. And dem wah diss Gullybop? No way Gullly bop is a true star. He deh in he pickni dem life off on and back now and trying to make up. Watched a video of he and his kids eating in fancy hotel restaurant and he sit there wit silent pride. I felt so proud fi him.
    Ele and d waste artist fi learn to stop feed bag of man daily and mind den pickni

4. @No Sah u kidding mi right ? I cyah stop ten minutes now..is Si-DONKEY dem name d pickni? Is DONKEY a yuh say. D mothers of these men kids only reach first grade?
    WTF? Bad enough d nex one name ELEisha wah he ignoring. These mothers are f**king idiots, setting their kids up for failures with names like that.
    What university professor taking SEE-DONKEY seriously when she raise her hand for discussion.
    Jamaica needs prayers bad bad bad

1. Anonymous
      on January 6, 2015 at 6:34 pm
      is Si-DONKEY dem name d pickni? Is DONKEY a yuh say. These mothers are f**king idiots, setting their kids up for failures with names like that
      What university professor taking SEE-DONKEY seriously when she raise her hand for discussion.
      THE person did not say the child name SEE-DONKEY.
      YOU MADE ME LAUGH UNTIL I CRIED.

2. That is not Sidonie’s child name. I see you are trying to be jovial but come on, you know that is not her name. I see your point many individuals are giving their children meaningless names because it is unique to them. It is their child so whatever comes with the name, be thankful that it is not your child. I made sure I did my research and named my child. Her grandmother was upset because I refused the names she suggested, but I didn’t give a rats arse because that is my picney. She was blessed with half a dozen to name so why should I allow her to name my one and only blessing from the Life Giver. Celebrities give their children the most questionable, odd names.

5. So MET me go pon him IG me na lie if u no know better u would a tink a 1 pikny him have n not 28 LMFAO But the person asking him to call I think its not a child is more like a disgruntled baby madd a try SHOW HIM UP cause the post is only under pics of him n d daughter…Shushana mus proud (idiots) but a true d poor baby na shine fi true as whe anonymous5.23 say d kid shoe lace have on build up dirt so it a rinse well….On other note MET a 1 hyundai ELEPHANY MAN really a drive a Jamaica ????? :hoax2

6. MET !!!!! ELEFUNNY MAN :hammer :hammer u waan see him pon IG spreadout like a king fish pon a tub (Real Gyal) :tkp

7. Mi prefer to b sterile than have an elephant man big mango shape head pickni runnin around.
    I don’t CARE HOW MUCH MONEY DEM HAVE.
    I pass.
    No malaria magga beenie pickni .No ashy ass busy signal pickni, no midget rhino baby and d list goes on. Dem DUNCE LIKE BAT . I go pass on d genes.
    Is smart pickni I raise

8. Ele is worthless, about 12 years ago him breed a little 13 year old and not even a can a baby food him offer…him shoulda deh a prison still a serve time fi dat

9. F#CK ELE HE IS IRRELEVANT WASTEMAN UNDERCOVER GAY. THIS IS ONLY WAY HE CAN GET IS NOTICE NOT FOR HIS MUSIC… ELE BEEN COMING OUT SHOWING HE IS GAY LONGTIME HE HAS BEEN WEARING THE GAY UNIFORM ALL A LONG ALL THESE KIDS ARE JUST COVER UP. WHY YOU THINK HE DOESNT CARE ABOUT THAT …..ELE ONLY CARE ABOUT HIMSELF AND THE LIME LIGHT LIKE MOST GAY MAN

10. @Life Lessons, morning . My girl I was not trying to be funny. Is therapy I nearly had to join cuz I thought d child did REALLY name SIDONKEY ( pronounced SEE-DONKEY),
    Is heartbreak mi did suffer visualizing poor see-donkey trying fi learn her school lessons.
    Mi nuh keep up wit d groupie whores dem, I nuh realize wah Ele child mother did really name.
    Great point u made on what I was saying. Giving children senseless names and not thinking of their future. I am glad u chose to name your own child. Good for you.
    I wish your child long life success in school, in life and prosperity.
    All elephant picnki too mi pray for and wish them well:’ ELEisha, Eleon, Eleona, Ponrivera and d whole heap of d rest of dem.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply