ELIJAH WOOD SEH HOLLYWOOD FULL UP A PEOPLE WID SICK INTERESTS

Hollywood is infested with pedophiles, “Lord of the Rings” actor Elijah Wood said in an interview.

“I’ve been led down dark paths to realize that these things are probably still happening,” the former child actor, now 35, told the UK’s Sunday Times.

“There are a lot of vipers in this industry.”

He compared it to the case of Jimmy Savile, a British TV host who abused at least 500 children.

“People with parasitic interests will see you as their prey,” he said.

Wood, whose career began when he was 8, said his mother had protected him.

ew
Anne Henry, co-founder of the entertainment charity BizParentz, said Hollywood is sheltering abusers.

Corey Feldman, who was a child actor in 1980s films “The Goonies,” “Gremlins” and “The Lost Boys,” spoke in 2011 about the abuse he suffered as a teenager.

He said that when he was 14, he was “surrounded” by molesters.

2 thoughts on “ELIJAH WOOD SEH HOLLYWOOD FULL UP A PEOPLE WID SICK INTERESTS

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

I can just imagine the amount of kids star who have bimetal and physical abuse just for the fame and most parents play blind to it or collect a change for their silence of it….I was wonder what really made the young man who played kevin in home alone turn to drugs and look the way he does now,it’s a damn shame I tell yuh

2. I guess now we do not have to wonder any longer why some child actors gets into drugs etc because of the abuse they endured in the industry, that’s why parents like his need to be heavily involved with their children career and do not leave their site for anything, you can’t trust any and everyone with your child just because they are part of the entertainment business..