0 thoughts on “ELIZABETH LUTEN HALF A**ED APOLOGY”
Nut’n nuh sincere bout dat apology. She neva knoe seh dem woulda shoot so much steam up har behind dats why she come wid dis lame apology. Mi like when dem do dese tings doe….it jus what eena dem heart. Set a bigots dem!!!
What do you expect, she is ah republican and she work fah a republican they always bulling people. that was a low down and dirty move picking on children, she should talk but Bush alcoholic daughters, they were a disgrace to the White House.
Nut’n nuh sincere bout dat apology. She neva knoe seh dem woulda shoot so much steam up har behind dats why she come wid dis lame apology. Mi like when dem do dese tings doe….it jus what eena dem heart. Set a bigots dem!!!
Trying to find my Twitter password to revive my account so I can add my fuel to the firestorm! Lol
E-LIE-ZABETH GU WEH
She got phone call that scared her str88, ah dat reach ar :hammer
O MET SHE IS OUT A PLACE . I HOPE THIS GET TO M.T.O . AND MORE BLOG SITS, DO U HAVE ANY MORE INFO ON HER . SHE A GO GET IT .
It already a get to the blog sites by next week she dont have a job
HER F,B IS DOWN ITS ON FOR HER .EVERYTHING SHE EAT T,G A COME UP. SHE SORRY SHE WRITE IT
her instagram and twitter going strong and di people dem commenting pan every picture she too out a order and the children never look no way
It’s not what goes in a man defile him is what comes out… So ms Elisabeth continue to try to be a better person
This lady rude. She choose to.pick on young teenagers and this apology look like a PR.stunt. Bitch please
I will take a stance and call 202 225 4714 bright and early Monday morning, shi too bright and out of order.
What do you expect, she is ah republican and she work fah a republican they always bulling people. that was a low down and dirty move picking on children, she should talk but Bush alcoholic daughters, they were a disgrace to the White House.