EMAIL CLARIFICATION

I just received an email from a reader on here but before I post it I have to clarify with Ragga. BUT LET ME STATE RIGHT HERE RIGHT NOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
I do not know who sends posts in and I would be out of my mind to say Ragga baby mother email me. I do not know her and have always said she was too young so I would NEVEEEEEEEEEEEEER EVERRRRRRRRRR take any side in that situation..A nuh mi business ! Also, there have been hardly any posts about that situation here for a while suh whey dat a guh? Hardly any one has submitted anything suh wha cause all dis? I am a woman and mi a woman first before anything so I will always see the female perspective even if it is unsaid because mi a ooman first.

13 thoughts on “EMAIL CLARIFICATION

1. Met,what ants nest dem a try drop you into, Mummz?

The other day the picture with the girl at the desk is all me remember and on that post you defended the 2 females when someone said one or both ugly….it lasted fi 1/4 a de day. Ragga post dem usually dead on arrival 😀

2. Met him Well call up your name yesterday on him show. Is soo him bill enemy fi people all the time and tell lie. Him need fi cut off him nasty hood and him will have less problems. Basically putiing your blog on blast like you a notify people before your post story like you a show favoritism.

1. When any entertainer or public figure that I have an email for I will email them and say there is a post saying such and such if dem seh a lie a suh if not then mi might reword and post. I dont know who sends in emails so it would be grossly unprofessional for me to call someone’s name especially in this case where nothing has been posted about him on here. I am a woman so mi will ALWAYSSSS show favor to women and mothers first so there goes that.

1. I hope the girl does not believe what was said but she know she dont send in nothing so she may all think mi a mek up lie pan har SMFH

3. Ragga a big gal, a soh him tan, something out to buss bout him , but time dats y him a start trouble now

4. Mek shrek move him bombo!!!… Me hear him a say the baby mother send you emails about him.
    All the cuss him cuss him baby mother you never never hear this girl answer him, met you forget the first time him run him mouth like him know you personal .
    Raga a look sympathy and a mek it look like say a noh him fren woman him breed and regardless of what that is your child mother act like a grown man.

5. Nobody nuh even see dat long two tongue lizard.. only time mi memba him period a when smaddy call him name….an mi seh oh big pussy man

6. Dem sey there are lingering effects from all the manner of things homeless street boys in tear up brief ragga ragga clothes, HAD TO DO TO SURVIVE THESE STREETS!!

Thus some conflicted compromised bwoi fi know wha dem a do before dem try diss the program or try program Met!
    Sometimes we feel like we reach so we can spit inna di sky smh.

7. Smady fill me in nuh… anytime supm fi boss pon di dogshit a so him start beg pity and tell
    Lie fi people feel
    Sorry fi den him start tell
    People fi donate