Rich Rush I say. She know how to put pieces together. Shanzi wear whatever she gets paid to wear. When she has on her own clothes she looks a mess. Her chin needs a category of its own.
Who wear the most fake…apple robbas dwight
criminal/teef of the year…lady gangster…robbas…daffy
best sellers….Nicki sweets….rushell
best/worst surgery body…..jodi…Lena british….spice…dovey…sky
entrepreneur of the year apple…Yankee michell….ven…sky
Rich Rush
I started following her on ig this yr and shock to see how young she is when the bday did pass but I’ll give it to her. She pulls herself together nicely.
Met you a get soft man. What you mean the pickings slim?
Teef of the year man/woman
Stunted shame tree
Best/worse bleaching
Best/worse weave
Bruk Pocket a the year
Jail bud a d year
This category should’ve been called best clothes store wearer…sorry I meant model. People with empty closet shouldn’t be called best dress.
I would think Saso wife or her friend(can’t think of her name)could’ve won this category for best dress Jamaican.
Nicki whoooooooooooooo Nicki chromaz wah badeee and get some clothes she has no sense of styling!!!!
I’ve been patiently awaiting this – Thank you Met
Tiffanie and Meagan missing
Which Meagan?
Donia wanna be forced hottie wife…u cyaa put chromaz ova her mam :nerd
true dat oo
How do we vote met?
MET AFTANOON M’AM DON’T DO MI THAT A NUFF CATEGORY DEH DEH MAN
Wife Whey get the most Bun
Number one Dancehall Scammer
Best Matey
Worst Matey
Time to Retire out of Dancehall ( senior Citizen award)
Best Couple
Best Dancehall Fight
Met do a best wedding dress of the year…lmao! or Prettiest dancehall wife, I would vote for Aidonia wife.
Her mouth stink…. is her husband said that.
Rich Rush I say. She know how to put pieces together. Shanzi wear whatever she gets paid to wear. When she has on her own clothes she looks a mess. Her chin needs a category of its own.
Who wear the most fake…apple robbas dwight
criminal/teef of the year…lady gangster…robbas…daffy
best sellers….Nicki sweets….rushell
best/worst surgery body…..jodi…Lena british….spice…dovey…sky
entrepreneur of the year apple…Yankee michell….ven…sky
JO JO KP & FAB RENAE BEST DRESS FOR ME
I agree with u Simone about rich rush. ..sometimes o think shanzi overdo it.
Kim Possible – best dressed
This is a fact!!! Totally agree!
Rich Rush
I started following her on ig this yr and shock to see how young she is when the bday did pass but I’ll give it to her. She pulls herself together nicely.
Met you a get soft man. What you mean the pickings slim?
Teef of the year man/woman
Stunted shame tree
Best/worse bleaching
Best/worse weave
Bruk Pocket a the year
Jail bud a d year
Lawd Metty man u know category cant done lol
Ok mi a go do more…Will do some today and more weekend..
This category should’ve been called best clothes store wearer…sorry I meant model. People with empty closet shouldn’t be called best dress.
I would think Saso wife or her friend(can’t think of her name)could’ve won this category for best dress Jamaican.