END OF YEAR POLL 1

I THINK I WILL ONLY BE DOING ABOUT 6 POLLS THIS YEAR..BECAUSE THE OPTIONS ARE BECOMING FEWER AND FEWER…

Create your own user feedback survey

20 thoughts on “END OF YEAR POLL 1

1. Nicki whoooooooooooooo Nicki chromaz wah badeee and get some clothes she has no sense of styling!!!!

2. MET AFTANOON M’AM DON’T DO MI THAT A NUFF CATEGORY DEH DEH MAN

Wife Whey get the most Bun

Number one Dancehall Scammer

Best Matey

Worst Matey

Time to Retire out of Dancehall ( senior Citizen award)

Best Couple

Best Dancehall Fight

3. Met do a best wedding dress of the year…lmao! or Prettiest dancehall wife, I would vote for Aidonia wife.

4. Rich Rush I say. She know how to put pieces together. Shanzi wear whatever she gets paid to wear. When she has on her own clothes she looks a mess. Her chin needs a category of its own.

5. Who wear the most fake…apple robbas dwight
    criminal/teef of the year…lady gangster…robbas…daffy
    best sellers….Nicki sweets….rushell
    best/worst surgery body…..jodi…Lena british….spice…dovey…sky
    entrepreneur of the year apple…Yankee michell….ven…sky

6. Rich Rush
    I started following her on ig this yr and shock to see how young she is when the bday did pass but I’ll give it to her. She pulls herself together nicely.

7. Met you a get soft man. What you mean the pickings slim?
    Teef of the year man/woman
    Stunted shame tree
    Best/worse bleaching
    Best/worse weave
    Bruk Pocket a the year
    Jail bud a d year

Lawd Metty man u know category cant done lol

8. This category should’ve been called best clothes store wearer…sorry I meant model. People with empty closet shouldn’t be called best dress.
    I would think Saso wife or her friend(can’t think of her name)could’ve won this category for best dress Jamaican.