ERICKA DI MAN SEH IS A ROOM YUH DID LIVE INA

33 thoughts on “ERICKA DI MAN SEH IS A ROOM YUH DID LIVE INA

1. Pu**y you just made yourself look worse on social media. Genna weh? You think by exposing her to the world made you look any better. I am positive she retuned clothes for you too. Anyone wid any type of sense know that dancehallcelebrities living fake lives. Guess what you are too. $85,000 is nothing after taxes and child support. Congratulations you have a side chick that you confidently told social media she is not good enough to be your main chick. I don’t know this girl personally, but your light doesn’t shine any brighter now that you tried to put hers out. You are a baboon. Guh fix yuh teeth dem wid yuh five figure salary. Dwl

2. :dp :dp :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak What a fuqen clown. Erica must wah cut out har front and fling it weh. He makes 85k annually but can’t afford child support or a psw fi clean him up, yet he is a Genna! :ngakak Lowe certain lingo, it don’t suit yuh, bout Genna. I wouldn’t miss work either, let him side piece play nurse. Yuckkkkkkkk. Me naw clean yuh up neidda. Go recruit yuh mumma. what a ugly loud mouth f!cka. Miss Janie u chat 2 much. :hoax2 :dp

3. I am really disappointed with this couple. I loved you guys together and I don’t know u guys.
    Why can’t a relationship work anymore.
    Derrick I don’t listen Erica part as yet so I don’t know what you are responding to.
    Derrick answer no more go your ways quietly.
    Derrick it’s not okay to have a side chick even though I myself is a side chick dating a married man. It’s not right.
    Erica stop calling Derrick name leave in silence. don’t degrade each other.
    Derrick thank God you had a successful surgery concentrate on your healing.
    God bless you both.

PS guys try to work it out you guys made a good couple.

4. So wait to rass how him mek $85 k and a she has to give him $5,000 fe bail him would have to send me fe fe him $5k

This is serious me nah laugh so mud outstandingly get outstanding and flash out and look an apartment how you mek this boy a style you so
    And none a your man dem pay child support eeh
    Cause Pony not so hype don’t pay any neither

5. You all a fly go Atlanta go host gal dance and can’t rent somewhere
    That why I don’t look pan dance teta them all fake life fake clothes

6. The had to come defend himself erica need to go sit her old ass down with her fake self and get it over with the left you and gone u over there looking pity from people foh dumb bitch….fool nuh f**k

7. The shame fi deh pon stinking Pony fi nuh tek care of his son so next man can come and take about the little boy . Pony ya fi shame take care of your kids . Big people should never talk about kids no matter what they going through. Mos most of the baby mother that take up Pony and lef end up taking crosses up right after. Tashine leave now while you can….. ‘‘tis is a warning. Pony you worthless piece of shit

8. What a piece of sh$t! Who raised this fool? Erica always have her money and take care of her son! Foh! This nigga never did shit for her. She made him look better, watch him and his broke ass talk and hype looking ugly asf!

9. Shit up pussy erica u need fi go look fi ur battyman baby father Derick is not your child father and u and him never married so u dnt have any alimony fi get so stop sucking on his dick and trying to deframe his character…..when u should b worrying about where u ago live after the 5th the man gone get that inna u tough f**king big rass head idiot dunce gyal

10. I CAN TELL YOU ALL HERE , ALL YOU HEAR FROM HIS MOUTH IS A LIE THEM LIFE IS FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

11. HIM DONT DO NOTHING FOR ERICA , HIM BADMIND , ERICA WAS ALWAYS COMPLAINING , A 6 MONTHS AFTER THIS BOY AND ERICA A TALK , ERICA FOUND OUT HE IS NOT AMERICAN HIM IS A JAMAICAN , HIM DONT GIVE ERICA SHIT, ERICA COMPLAIN AT THE JOB SO MANY TIMES ABOUT THIS .

12. I was willing to give this nigga a fair hearing til him mention him ‘side chick’ tun ‘main chick’, when him just start talk, I was thinking this woman sound like a selfish cold hearted bish, then when him reach the side chick part, I knew she was a selfish cold hearted bish and right on purpose, because when yuh on yuh feet a she and side chick a share yuh so now you sick, she has to work and side chick sound like that’s her job title as well, so obviously she gonna jump right in the gap, because that’s what side chicks are for, they are there to fill the gaps that the wife leave open sometimes deliberately too lol, I just hope side chick cover all bases and don’t mek yuh have to bun har run har and dun har in that order..

13. I cannot understand why living is a problem Erica is a big woman with a child unu stop it
    So wait all this hype and can’t go rent somewhere
    She have documents stop you worthless lifestyle Erica fe impress dancehall idiots and go work and pay you rent what is this not bout bad break up move on left the duty man you always pick up a bag a crosses have ambition and go get your self together cause the dancehall rate ain’t shit
    You should have learn from worthless Pony

14. Big pussy Derick yuh mouth sound more shitty than Erica Pussy why you are so worried about the girl baby father him ever f**k yuh yet pussy ass nigga that’s why what you trying to do to the girl back fire on you go and pay yuh child support before another Warrant is out f**king clown can’t believe a them low life here she pick up

15. Hold on deh :nerd mi affi pause di video mi sight excellent but mi hearing nuh suh well… A me alone notice seh him naa pronounce di words dem right??? A di space in a him teeth cause it??? Cause mi hear pubvlish, itenet, what is happening???

16. 2 a unnu need fi check unnu medicine cabinet… Yuh seh di miss inna one room but yuh clearly said a yuh an yuh 2 Rasta man dem a share a 3br suh a room yuh did inna tuh… Miss issa betta yuh dash whey yuh hole
    cyaaahh yuh cyaaah tek back dah sheman yah hoodstain from yuh hole… Bout side gyal, yuh shudda shame! Mek di side gyal tek care a yuh.. man fi quiet.. a dem tings deh ooman duh… You are a shenna sir, no freaking Genna right here.

1. WHO CARES>>>>>>>>Every minute you comment pon every post “he’s not American he’s Jamaican” Is you stupid or is you dumb (in my majahhype voice )

17. No real man don’t talk about woman they use to be with this is some bitch ass move now you not with the girl you up here talking all this shit and if she was selling pussy as you claim I guess you didn’t mind it this some bitch ass nigga move :tkp :tkp :tkp

18. So, he is “Genna”, and boasting about making 85k, while regular/humble persons making over six figures easily?

These are the guys that women dating these days as top men?

Ah don’t know rasta!

19. Pony you wanted to tek you son and put him up
    You are pony hype don’t show us the hype now
    Hype your son a apt

20. Paulette you are a nice side chick. You admit it’s wrong and you work on getting out soon baby. God loves all of us. Wife matey, whatever …we are all Gods children

21. @5:58pm PUSSY MOUTH DERICK GU SUH YUH DEAD CRACK HEAD MOTHER YEA BOY YUH LIVE NUH WEH PUSSY A SHAUNA LOW INCOME PARENT’S PLACE YUH IN SUCK PUSSY BOY YUH PAY CHILD SUPPORT YET WASTE MAN YUH GU AND LIVE AND STYLE YUH SELF F**KING FOOL

22. ERICA WICKED U F**K FI TRUE AND LOVE TALK BOUT GOD ME BELIEVE THAT PART WEH HIM SAY AND GO PARTY A NIGHT TIME AND GO CHURCH PON SUNDAY IT SHE USE FOOL PPL EVIL BITCH!!

23. Derick leave the girl alone it over get over it she don’t want you it over enjoy side chick what a man like this from the out side looking in you are a bitter person

24. @11:07PM DERICK SHE NEVER KILL YOUR MOTHER ARE MAKE YOUR FATHER LEAVE YOU IN THE GROUP HOME AND DIDN’T LOOK BACK AT LEAST SHE KEEP GOD CLOSE TO HER HEART PARTY AND ALL WHY DOES SHE NEED TO USE GOD NAME TO FOOL ANYONE DERICK YOU DIM YOU OWN LIGHT IN LIFE GO AND GET YOUR SELF YOUR GED NOW STOP RED EYE AND BAD MIND THE GIRL WITH YOUR LIES

25. Wicked always a call each other wicked, Erica act like man and want fight the genna and genna a defend him self lol 2 big ass poppyshow dem, uno fava ediotttt, it’s not u alone stay so Erica, nuff more hot boy and gal live like this, just go find a place to live and really look to God, not just talk about it

26. You so call trying to clear your name just made you look even worst. You are not a “Genna” you are a bitch. Even if you meet her in a room that’s what a real man do, help him woman better her situation. You men want people to give 1000%, be loyal and faithful and be there at your beck and call while you give 20% and have 10 and 20 women. You had a side woman as you stated so why you mad Erica wasn’t there 24/7. The side chick suppose to play her part too, she was having fun and enjoying good times so take some of the problem too. Just admit u get trick, a something you did a look to because you hear her name and see her at parties u think u did find money bag. Abayyy!! u a waste man.