ERRICE DEM SEH FACIAL

10 thoughts on “ERRICE DEM SEH FACIAL

1. Sender that’s not blackhead kmt leave the girl alone….she have large pores and that’s can be genetic and don’t come from black head…..she seems to have oily skin as well so that’s a major fact and she also live in makeup even worst…….she just need a good toner, cleansing using one of those spin brush thing, exfoliation and oil free moisturizing….also a good anti- aging meant to unclog, tighten and shrink Can help large pores.

2. Me see worse than this,,,, sender please to leave errice alone… you’re clearly fascinated with the young lady!

3. Sender you late. Me see the girl post nuff skin remedy weh she try n go facial places n support their businesses in JA n it might not be helping but the girl a do hAr ting. Unuh too Bloodclaat nuff. Go see weh you look like

4. Is large pores she have worst oily skin, need a better primer and can try soak it wid lil aloe vera and a nice face mask as apart of her skin care routine

5. She can try using cleansing oil to remove her makeup
    Erno Laszlo makes great soaps for oily skin
    Washing your face with cold water helps control oil

6. Sender a wonda if a u same one did a fuck roun ina har DM wa day. The girl neva kill God you ave issues