EX HANOVER MAYOR THREATENS TO LEAK PNP EXECUTIVE SECRETS

haughton

Shernet Haughton the former Mayor for Lucea , Hanover who was at the center of scandal earlier this year has issued an indirect threat to the executive members of the People’s National Party.
During an audit, Haughton was found guilty of gross nepotism. The former Mayor was said to have given $2.7 million to nine family members, and the rest on close affiliates.The family members included her spouse, Michael Grant; her son, Rayon Williams; her daughter, Nicollette Grant; her brother, Devon Haughton; her sister, Donola Levarrity; her sister-in-law, Carole Grant Haughton; her niece, Sgerriola Johnson; her brother-in-law, Petan Grant; and her sister, Sharon Haughton. A total of 3.7 million out of a $29.6 million contract. Haughton was then investigated by the DPP and it was recommended that she was not to be prosecuted but reprimanded by the body she served.
Members of the media and the public called for Haughton to be expelled from the party, but the former Mayor struck back by saying, ”From the day I took my seat as Mayor I kept a diary , so if I am to be expelled, all the members of the executive body would have to resign”.

Leader for the executive board, Paul Burke spoke to Nation Wide news this evening and was unable to confirm if Haughton would be expelled by the body or not…

0 thoughts on “EX HANOVER MAYOR THREATENS TO LEAK PNP EXECUTIVE SECRETS

1. Mi seh Paul Burke cudden say rrrrr :ngakak
    anyone know if this lady have a Facebook or know whey har diary is cause dis a history

1. u know sehhhhh a so mi fren seh since night she too brave ooo mi doe mean fi laugh but mi gots to :ngakak
      dry eye naaaven tears _________________

1. DRY EYE drier than the Sahara dessert to waranot.

Har deeds look better in list form:

The former Mayor was said to have given $2.7 million to nine family members, and the rest on close affiliates.

The family members included:

her spouse, Michael Grant;
        her son, Rayon Williams;
        her daughter, Nicollette Grant;
        her brother, Devon Haughton;
        her sister, Donola Levarrity;
        her sister-in-law, Carole Grant Haughton;
        her niece, Sgerriola Johnson;
        her brother-in-law, Petan Grant;
        and her sister, Sharon Haughton.

A total of 3.7 million out of a $29.6 million contract.

1. pp mi did up a wait fi dem repeat har a talk bout di diary a doe hear dem do it but i mus find it..she too dry eye man

1. All 9 a dem busy a create the diary, lol

damn thief dem and dem same one quick fi jump up fi list all the negatives about Jamaica.

2. why threaten talk if u a talk. woman guh in peace! if she neva talk when she inna powa mi nuh need fi hear yuh now. a no like yuh a try fi help no bady she only a look out fi a er own personal interest… she a wicked

1. I doe believe hare da…I think she trying to hold on to her position. I’m looking at har real good an a Wanda how she get a title such as mayor, even tho it’s a small town but still.

2. honey she dry eye bad mi a try record her yah now cause in jamaica’s histrie a neva hear nothing like dis yet……….she daavin leak di info she dry eye say she have diary :ngakak

3. She is a puss whey get catch a nahme de pear and now want fi fling out har claws.

All me see is criminal she too damn much. She know the limit whey she nu fi pass so she “thief” unda de limit.

Mek she gwan purr OLE THIEF

1. A wicked. How she know sey she did have fi keep diary from day one? She a thief and corrupt other people fi go dung wid har.

3. She wasn’t a major player in the party so what she know? She was the mayor of a small town and I highly doubt she has shit to give up. Drowning man clutch at a straw.

1. Mi figet to add, which big rass ooman a chat bout she a keep diary? Someone at her level would say they kept a journal or log book, bout diary…kmt. Why Lucea had to scrape di barrel fi come up wid dis ex-mayor? Good leadership is sorely lacking, and I doubt di replacement is any better, folks just want to arrive and get title and coast pon dat, di lazy fckrs nuh want to do the work or do it wid integrity.

4. :ngakak I always laugh whenever I hear Cliff a beat up his chest about this woman. She refuse to resign and the party won’t brought charges against her because they are all the same, giving contract to family and friends. In any other country where people abide by the law she would have been charged. What she’s now alleging is, they do it so why is it not okay for me to do it. I doubt she has any Judy info on her fellow comrades. Jamaica continue to suffer because of people like this woman.

5. Same way suh @honeybee. Di Ooman know tings. Other party favors granted with di ress a di contract money. Di Ooman declare from jump seh she one nah guh dung….all of a sudden DPP naah nuh case fi prosecute….cho

6. Elvis st a taylor.
    33lignum vitae close hamilto gardens,
    Gregory park p.o.st catherine ja 1205.
    Jamaicans need to help each other ,.
    Even matey mayor former sharon and shernette haughton.
    Rubis shell and petan shell africa .
    Rubis medein financial ambassadors needed.
    I want to make it earn it learn it o.k.