EX-HUSBAND OF THE WOMAN KILLED BY CAPTAIN IN GUYANA SPEAKS

Richard Beveny is the ex-husband of 32yr old Reona Payne who was shot and killed by her common law husband Captain Orwain Sandy on Saturday last in Alexander Village. Beveny and Payne have three children together.

In a tearful interview with HGP Nightly News, Beveny revealed that his ex wife’s death was long planned by Captain Sandy. He said his ex-wife had confided in him

8 thoughts on “EX-HUSBAND OF THE WOMAN KILLED BY CAPTAIN IN GUYANA SPEAKS

1. He is feeling guilty n remorseful because he failed to act.Her friends as well let her down but ultimately she let herself down by staying in an abusive relationship n using her infidelities to get back at her abuser.Notwithstanding she didn’t deserve to die and certainly not with 14 shots obliterating her organs.

Hopefully Guyana has the death penalty for her killer.Take action on behalf of your loved ones if they continue to suffer abuse in silence.I feel your tears though yute,be strong for ur 3 motherless dependants.

1. Bunna man. Me still await fi here him use the term “children’s mother” or “mother of my children”.

Sound like him was a party to her unfaithful behavior.

1. Dwl…lolNEVER left at all.

Him calling down the phone may have push the situation over the edge.

2. MET is she have the 2 men and one kill her? Cause if it is this ex-husband was just to kind gentle and seemingly stable for her. Feel sad for her,her children and this man. Bad judgement don’t deserve a bullet.

3. what is your story why she lef u.. how u get in this,,,she never want u, she leff u, she do u up,, but this man naw ramp, ex army officer

1. Yu question dem floor me :hammer

Him involve i na de man life from loooobg time. Hear him say how she mek sure warn him that she would go back to sandy when dem start de.

Seem like a 3 catch belly turned her into wife….marriage ended and she go back to Sandy. Turn commin law wife and still a play. So a dandee shandy she did a play, but Sandy got tired a playing.