EX-MILITANT LEADER ALONG WITH SOME NIGERIANS SAY NO GIRLS ARE MISSING

asari_dokubo_361785181

Ex-militant leader, Asari Dokubo provides a new twist to the abduction of the 234 Chibok school girls.

Dokubo has joined the small, but vocal set of Nigerians who believe that the kidnapping of over 200 girls from a boarding school in Chibok, Borno never happened.

In a series of posts on Facebook, Dokubo claimed that the early contradictory messages from the principal of the school and local officials essentially rendered the whole story untrue.

BBC journalist, Fidelis Mbah was among the first to react to the report on Twitter.

@fidelisMbah: Pass the message; No girls are missing. #Chibok is a scam – #NigerDelta ex-militant leader #Mujahid #Dokubo #Asari #BringBackOurGirls

@fidelisMbah: #Asari should ask himself; why did the #Nigerian government accept international assistance If no girls are missing? #BringBackOurGirls

20140508-111057

0 thoughts on “EX-MILITANT LEADER ALONG WITH SOME NIGERIANS SAY NO GIRLS ARE MISSING

1. true but where are the parents of the girls? boko haram claims dem sell dem and cameroon say dem dont have dem now dem claim dem waa trade dem..wth is going on

1. Met, notice me a play ‘dandy shandy’ wid this issue…there is something off and Boko playing it for all it’s worth.

1. I strongly believe is some form a con a gwan. Me nah jump pon de # bandwagon cause I need fi see a list with 200 legitimate names and 200 family members asking fi dem pickney.

First we have plane wid over 200 people missing now 200 girls get tek whey in ‘a truck’ back….nah something off. Fi starters 200 people can’t fit in A (one) truck back.

2. Me just a read elsewhere that is about 270 girls that got taken…4 escape and de rest where a bouts unknown. The other source also cited that amnesty say that the military had a 4 hr warning………still reeks of bull$hit.

3. You cannot trust these people smh……boko haram can feed so many people? Nigeria supposed to have an army big enough fi protect it as a country so how dem cannot move in pan dem if something really guh suh? The warning thing is true because if u watch the first lady’s speech again u will see where she told the commander that he has a lot to answer to

4. Metty, memba seh ah Africans wi ah talk bout…dem ah di original con don man dem when it come on tuh scamma business…

1. Phantom, the things you say sometimes..200 people cyaah fit inna 1 truck back :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

1. lolol…ride natty ride…lol. See headmistress say daughter sat ‘a truck’…lol

1. Met …Phantom …..dem ppl ya nuh normal members ………………..Jeremiah 51:46
    “Now so that your heart does not grow faint, And you are not afraid at the report that will be heard in the land– For the report will come one year, And after that another report in another year, And violence will be in the land With ruler against ruler–

2. A suh dem lazy dem caan present demself pn di scene a di attack and do a fact finding missing? Di mere fact dat dem not going to di location weh di incident happen tell mi seh dem know seh BH rife in di area and dem fraid a dem own life…kmt

3. I DONT believe it happened either. I work with Nigerians and they say its a farce. 2 much politics fimi even query more

Leave a Reply to BADBREED Cancel reply