EX-WOLMERIAN GETS 30 YEARS FOR COCAINE TRAFFICKING

62 thoughts on “EX-WOLMERIAN GETS 30 YEARS FOR COCAINE TRAFFICKING

1. SHUT THE F**K UP BOUT BASIC MATHS, IS THIS A MATHS CLASS? THE FAT IS SHE IS VERY YOUNG DOING A VERY LONG SENTENCE

1. COME ONN MAN HOW THE MEN GET 20, AND 10 HOW SHE GET SO MUCH.A NO SHE CUT JESUS SLIPPERS? CHANCE MEK FI TEK SO PEOPLE SAY BUT… MI NAW TEK NONE NOT THROWING NO STONE HERE, YOUNG PICKNEY GAL. SAD SAD

1. The US justice system is nothing to play with. They have some very vengeful ways. If you’re complicit in a crime and refuse to snitch on your accomplices, you will feel the brunt of the law. Similarly if you’re offered a deal and you instead choose to plead not guilty, then they’ll also throw the book at you if you’re eventually found guilty,and this regardless of your role in the conspiracy. Don’t want to judge but I suspect either one or both of those scenarios took place here for here to get that amount of time. Who knows, maybe she was the Kingpin of the whole thing and we don’t know.

2. Jeanelle Jeanelle boy u was a nice girl in high school u just go mess with d wrong crowd now in jail better to bust u ass off for what you want,easy money no worth it

1. Thank you Shorty , I appreciate your support towards her , if you know Jinelle that is not her trust me its very ruff on the family, and its hard to see and hear how these people on here just judge and pass all kinds of Dirty remarks , please keep her in your prayers! God Bless !!

3. I came to this country 10 years ago at 20 years old!!its a choice to do the right thing I went to school buss my ass for 4 years so sad to see young people make such bad decision just to live in the fast lane//30 long years my god

1. AND THATS WHY YOU MUST NOT DO ANY BECAUSE YOU WILL PAY!!! GET YOU FACTS TOGETHER BEFORE YOU JUDGE !!!!

4. Why her sentence suh long? Tutty years? Ladies leave dis muling ting to men, please leave it alone! Tan pon crooked cut straight, nuh watch what ppl have and meck it entice unno, live humble, memba Job when temptation fi tings teck unno. Lose unno freedom for things that are passing anyways, what can the money buy dat unno won’t eventually have to leave behind and depart from.

5. If she born 1990 mi bawn last week the life of crime really age u it seems, pray n seek God he will make a way

6. Baxide! She ago mad. Terty years? When will these fools learn? Why do they always think this way of living will work out for them? For the next 30 years there will be no sex, no clubbing, no oxtail dinners, no henny and coke. Fool

1. Gabriella you sounds like more of a fool than her because u runnig off you mouth and you know nothing you dont even know her !!! she told you this is the way of living ?? this can happen to anyone she got set up she was naive to the hold thing thanks to her friend who did it , she was not desperate she went to work!!!! she is an Ace makeup Artist youy can further check her record , and right now she in prison making more money than you if you making none because she does make up in prison , remember she not in backward Jamaica jail , she still living well !! so maybe you need to go to jail so you can eat sleep and drink free and still get paid !!!!

7. gabriellla ya eediat no sex?? u no know bout jail/prison she looks fine smaddys bitch for sure she will be for her own good find a gal, fall in line, 30years oooh god flarida not a place to mess wid she get more than buju to rass more than scamma lawyer gone wid her money did not tek wat dem offer

8. With good behaviour she will do less…that’s why if a 1 million jobs fi juggle fi get wah Mi want I sure will juggle Dem…love Mi Pitney Dem and Mi freedom too much.

9. tawchuet wipe u mouth u talking shit she has a right to age from dem ketch her she cant lie bout her age her schoolmates are on to this none a dem say she a lie u love gwan like a u hold her mumma back no mercy u no got how much a we here never spend drugs money as a mother, sister, human being all u can say is she old

1. Ahhhhhboyyyyyyy mi say mi a dead wid laff eno y dem toothless peel out head top jancrow here always try me , look here go read wat I wrote again, borrow a five year old reasoning ability for 2 secs and then come back cause it look like say u siddung from mawning a wait fi mi shit so u could eat NEWSFLASH constipation a beat me from yessiday so hungry ago kil u rass good luck
      But WAIT MI dawg just shit here :tai: :tai: :tai: :tai: :tai: EAT MAN, MI NO HOLD BACK FOOD FROM NOT EVEN MI ENEMY

10. tawchuet leave god outa dis him no come to u assistance in fla if u carry drugs GABRIELLA MARSHA REYNOLDS, SHE IS A NEX ONE, MAN WE LOVE IS THE CULPRIT IN MOST CASES, DEM BABYMADDA LOCK UP EVEN SOME A DEM MUMMA AND PUPPA ITS ALL BOUT DEM FLOSSIN, ONE A CANADA DEAD CAUSE HIM PAY THE GAL DEM WITH F**K YES NO MONEY PURE F**K, HIM DECIDE TO CARRY IT HIMSELF AND GET SHEG

1. Baxide ! That must have been some serious sweet sex for her to take as payment rather than money. Man coulda mek me sing like mynah bird in bed, I still wouldn’t do it.

11. WICKED IM WICKED NOT EVEN GRAN HE PROMISED TO GIV THEM BUT DIDNT SO DEM SAY DEM NAW DO NO MORE SO HE DID IT HIMSELF AND GET SHEG 6FT 6, MET U NO KNOW A WHO??

12. WOWW HER FBOOK PAGE IS UP SHE LIVED IN CORAL SPRINGS USED TO LIVE IN PORTMORE, SHE’S AN EXCELLENT MAKEUP ARTIST PRETTY GIRL IDEAL EYE CANDY, CHECK HER FBOOK PAGE SHE’LL FIX HER MATES MAKEUP, BUT A WA GWAN HERE 30 YRS. SEEMS SHE WAS HELD WITHIN STATE DEM COOK HER GOOSE WELL

13. You know the sad thing is most hustle fi floss pon IG and Facebook to impress others. Them wan floss off the Versace plates(lol), BMW, LV, FENDI, and etc.

These mid 80’s and 90’s pickney are only products of the old druggist them. Some grew up wearing Gucci shoes, gold bangles,gold earrings, and high end things.

When they grow up, them want to live that lifestyle cause their parents “SHOWED” them that having name brand, selling drugs, partying, and all other material things is worth more than having real ambition in the long run.

14. Writing patwa is not for some ppl geesh. Cannot make sense of nothing written. Anon 7:56 you are so on point. My goodness! Some a unno look at how Anon 7:56 wrote her thing and get some practice.

15. In 2012 she was arrested for Grand Theft in the 3rds degree (Broward County Florida).

On the trafficking charge she was sentenced to 15-years, with a mandatory minimum of 15 years required to be served….. Not 30-years!!!.

1. Nah she had another case in 2014 where she was held with close to 300lbs of white stuff…she been in and out of jail and court

1. Here is the link to all the case info for 2014 case:

https://www.browardclerk.org/Web2/CaseSearch/Details/?caseid=NzUxNzQzOQ%3d%3d-%2brsRNoaDhOo%3d&caseNum=14009062CF10A&category=CR

Look under disposition and you will see the sentence.

Sentence(s)
        02/25/2016 (5) Incarceration BCJ or FSP (Judicial Officer(s): Siegel, Andrew L)
        Provisions ( Special Provisions: Defendant Sentenced Under Sentencing Guidelines )
        Comment ( TOTAL AMOUNT IMPOSED $517)

Confinement (Effective 02/25/2016, Min. 15 Yr, Max. 15 Yr, Florida State Prison)
        Credit for Time Served: 83 Days

16. I can’t believe what am seeing we went to school together from fist form to fifth at the queens school for girls she didn’t strike me as that type of person she is suh a talented young lady cause she does makeup very well thats her profession and she also has a very beautiful daughter and she is 26 her life hasnt even reach any where to waste it like that all i can do is pray for her this isnt anything to rejoice abt it hurts to see someone u kno so well be in this kind of position greed is a hell of a thing smh money is d route of all evil

17. FOR ALL OF UNUH WHO CHATTING OFF UNUH MOUTH AND DONT KNOW CRAP!! UNUH NEED TO GET THE FACTS BEFORE UNUH JUMP TO CONCLUSION I READ ALL OF UNUH COMMENTS AND YOU ALL ARE A BAG OF WASTE TALKING CRAP!! IF YOU ALL WANTS TO KNOW WHAT WENT DOWN SINCE IT IS YOU ALL BUSINESS SHE WENT TO JAMAICA TO DO A MAKE UP SHOOT AND HER OWN FRIEND WHO INVITED HER DOWN TO DO THE JOB SET HER UP!!! SHE WAS GIVEN A LAPTOP TO CARRY IN HER POSSESSION AND SHE DIDNOT KNOW IT WAS A SET UP !!! THATS HOW MUCH PEOPLE BAD MIND AND JEALOUS AND OUT TO RUIN PEOPLE LIFE!! SHE WORKS AND YES SHE WENT TO GOOD SCHOOLS INCLUDING HERE IN THE US, AND YES SHE IS NO IDIOT SHE DOESN’T SMOKE OR DRINK SHE IS ALWAYS A HARD WORKER SO SPEND LESS TIME CHATTING WHAT UNUH DONT KNOW AND GET IT TOGETHER , PROBABLY ONE OF UNUH CHATTING IS UNUH SET HAR UP!!! BUT TIME WILL TELL GOD HOLDS HER DESTINY NOT MAN !!!, SO UNUH CAN COME OFF HER NAME NOW AND SHE NUH HAVE TO TURN TO WOMAN , BECAUSE FATHER GOD PROTECT HER FROM DEMONS LIKE UNUH !!! NOT EVERYBODY GO TO PRISON TURN TO WOMAN OR MAN SOMETIMES UNH FREE AND MORE GAY THAN THEM !!! AND I DONT KNOW WEY UNUH BACKWARD GLENER GET 30 YEARS FROM , I WAS AT THE HEARING AND ITS NOT 30 , SO YOU ALL NEED TO GET UNUH FACTS TOGETHER BEFORE UNUH VERY POOR COUNTRY GET SUED!!!!!

18. Obviously Bitch not you because just the fact that u Jamaican u aint got shit!!!!! that would have being the newspaper who publish the incorrect info Heafer!!!!! just make sure you nuh fall in her footsteps remember today fi mi tomorrow fi you !!!!

1. Tomorrow fi we not jus one smaddy..everybody have a tomorrow. She have 100000000000 problems and news paper printing 30 years is not one. But let me tell u this, if she truly did not know anything about the case and still get 15 years, why she neva rat out the culprit why dem still at large? Uno love run off uno mouth like a people mek tings reach uno friend and we do get it, it hurts but what happened to her dont have a thing to do with us. God’s speed

19. Wow such a lame ass attempt at defending her. Mek mi tell u this if that was the case then she shudda rat the fren out simple n reduce ar time. But she av priors n that speak volumes and with that game u get weh 2 time n collect u confidence tun up. Move u r@ss bout sue nuff a unnu love gwaan like unnu betta than Ja when unnu get a one kotch. We know u feel it fi u fren nothing nuh wrong wid that but a so the game go. Once u get convicted u business IS public business so nuh tek it up wid we take it to your justice system Madam Rich Country.

20. Hey gal when u can spell heffar, or heffa not “heafer” come chat to Mi….di time u teck a beat up u finger pon key board u Gwaan go rub out u knees Dem in prayer fi u friend.

1. I am writing according to how you Comprehend Ms Needledie!! So its good to know you recognize the difference ! Thats not important tho, you really wasting my time , Time is Money So let me get back to Business.

21. You wana know how unuh Country come in a dis ?? because people like u who just chatt what unuh dont know represent Jamaica !! and unuh Backward!! and uneducated , as you can see the educated ones on this Site write things that makes sense !!!! maybe if unuh came on here and say something positive the fact that it could have being anyone of you , never say never , she never deliberately do this , she got set up like everyone else who has being down this road !!! at the end of the day she doesn’t need none a unuh fi sorry fi har because she may ina prison , but she fine. Money talk and Bulshit WALK!!! Just try nuh mek dat happen to unuh , walk the st8 and narrow way! Ms Perfect!!!!

22. At the end of the day whether the excuse lame or not , is not none a unuh business, if she spend 30 , 15, or a Hundred a none a unuh business, wether har story public are not is none a unuh business , so keep Chatting she lock up but she still important unknowing to her , because unuh sit dung on Har name so you never know, when she come out she will be a Star!!! or betta yet a Celebrity!!! Thanks to you all keep her Story going please , she will come Buss Bigger then Remy Ma , JahCure or any Big Super Star who went through the same !! So keep Focusing on Her, need some more Gossip Love it !!!!!! Y’all have nothing else to do anyhow Anyone of you need some more Gossip please Hit me Up, I have Some more links!!! The only thing your asses Wont be Paid DWL!!!

1. Do YOU really think we buy that nonsense about her being set up for transporting cocaine? Good luck with that line of reasoning on appeal.

If someone set up my friend or family member, I would be all over the net releasing that person’s name to make everyone know that person is a drug dealer, etc., etc. Why don’t you tell us the name of the so-call friend that set up the girl? We all know you are blowing hot air…..move along.

23. @anon 3:47 if u was reading and comprehending the way you going off on ppl u would have seen where i wrote my only comment then that ” with good behaviour she will come out soon” but no u by pass that and ready fi trace….and by the way i was and still at work making my money too the legal way.

1. We a late bloomers sweetie,but everyone knows those at the back of the class have the most fun hun! 🙂

24. Mek the anonymous friend mive her bclaat bout set up, set up mi rass, go google ur greedy fren criminal history, so a wah dem set her up fi what shebdid before this too?? Greedy she rass greedy and ketch ketch, admit it bitch. Money talk & bullshit walk where??? Ur money deh pon mute, u nuh see ur friend get 30 yrs. tell her cum sue jamaica n all a we weh a done her since u offended. Bout u a go back to making money, yuh a gudda 1 drug mule too. Move yuh bbc unno ole jail rat.

Leave a Reply to HeavyD Cancel reply