F–KA DEM THIS POST A FI YOU

Someone suggested its best to remove the post cause mi really nuh waa u come and feel no typa way. Mi talk to Yardie and Marie via email and mi still feel bad and mi know Marie feel bad to..Sometimes there are no apologies that can make anything better but if u could see the color of my sorry you would know how bad I feel. Sorry again and I know its not enough :kiss

16 thoughts on “F–KA DEM THIS POST A FI YOU

1. Hush yah Fuka Dem. Suh it go sometimes but anytime Met seh sorry ….. is from the heart. Suh nuh watch no face. Happens to the best of us and we were all in our feelings last night …..cause mi send sum body up unda some weh too. (Hides face). Hush. :peluk :peluk

But u know I run come look fi di post dis morning too cause mi know “Cinnamon” was here alllll night last night. :hoax2 :hoax2

2. Wow so even after you said it was a mistake they still went on. Ok. I didnt see the comments, but there are so much things I could say about Yardie and I didn’t, I wont anymore. Met we good, u admitted your mistake and its fine.

1. Yardie did a cuss di anony cause that person mussy cuss him to so its not u..Low we mek we seh sorry any how much times we want please and thanks :alay

1. Alright then cuz i really never saw what he wrote. Lol alright Mumma. Ive been in a really good mood since week been doing random acts if kindess, feeling really good. Just trying to stay positive. Im really not upset about it.

1. Gn all,
          It’s all good,I was saying I figured it wasn’t u cuz we’ve been kool ,so just trolls who used Metters names or similar names to sow seeds of discontentment.Bless up FD!
          Powerful way to mek amends this Met… Kudos.

3. Hey met.. if mi love you one more time. I was chilling for awhile because I am sorting out my life. Met I love you for you a real woman. Met keep me in prayer trying to open my business now don’t want to work for the white ppl no more.

1. U knoww I was thinking to run some promotion for people with small businesses because mi a try tell everyone mi know fi try start dem own business..times a come whey we nah go can find employment ..will pray for u :kiss

4. @F.A Dem
    Stay positive sis.!.!
    Met keep doing your thing, they always want to draw you out because you don’t mix with slackness. Continue being classy mama. People need to learn the difference between not liking someone behavior vs not liking how someone’s look.

5. hey everyone…Met i like that move I havent been here for a while this is sandy from toothpick days ….i miss her loads…js….glad to come back