FACEBOOK QUEEN PROJECT MAID

11-Optimized

LOL-Optimized

sad case of fraud part 1 met everyday this gal come online & brag & boast so mi seh something nuh seem rite. mi dah likkle check n find out she lie she live ina project poor like wow all she do is take ppl pics saying it hers to make her self feel better smfh so sad

DIS A SHE DREAMIN
2-Optimized
My sis told me to close my eyes and go outside.i go outside and see this…oh my f**kin god.am i lucky or what.i f**kin love my sis yo….early graduation present for meeeeee.yayyyyyy

0 thoughts on “FACEBOOK QUEEN PROJECT MAID

1. I have come to the realization that people use social media as a mood board in manifesting their dreams. tashie need some new sheet and a comforter a winta now. why she no go pose up in front a bed bath and beyond and manifest a set.

1. maybe she have nuff bredda and uncle. lol cause me no know a who a go give har the keys fi the maserati. it look more like a pose she pose inna it still cause it’s a little funky to drive.

2. nuh di same ting di one demecia did ah do to?…..show off other ppl tings lol woooii mi body mi kinda feel sorry fi dem ppl here yo! IT SAD BAD

3. Met mi seh this girl lie u frig every day mi see her pin train and bus so what she doing with these so call cars she show bout 10 cars seh ppl buy her and every time I see her she walking in her jordans. It’s sad ppl have to lie so much to make them selves feel better God be with her

4. People who know the real Tashie must be like WTF when they read her posts. Sender has anyone called her out on it ?… If she was my sister I would.

5. LMAO ah dis same f**kbox project hood rat someone I thought was decent did attempt to diss me for whey him did a look pon facebook. when mi view the gal profile & she how thirsty & desperate she looked based on her pics I shook my head & say some man a real johncrows

6. I have this nasty whore pussy pic she send to …. she meet pon fb. Have a mind send that shit in with this bitch face. no class young gal y’all need to get stsndards & have pussy principle

7. So if she say she get it from her sister,wait before uhnuh kill her , cause she suppose to ah drive it ,when she not driving it then you attack her ,cause she couldn’t be so bare face!

8. So if she say she get it from her sister,wait before uhnuh kill her , cause she suppose to ah drive it ,when she not driving it then you attack her ,cause she couldn’t be so bare face!

9. Sum ppl delusional. They can’t accept their financial status but don’t do anything about it. She not even in none of the pictures posing on r in the car. Weell it’s always possible to rent lol.

10. N she make sure she get pics that don’t show any license plates so the ppl who really own the car don’t run her over for telling lies when they see her on the street waiting for the bus lolol.

11. Lmaooooo. .I thought I was the only one who notice this fb lier. She lie even about having a child and being engaged. I wonder about her mental status all the time.