FAKE ABS ?

Met look good fi mi deh!!! I have the fake abs app on my phone so I know it really now sky, you know your damn abs ain’t like that what’s wrong with this woman!

10 thoughts on “FAKE ABS ?

1. I was like wtf when I saw it. To each his own but damnnn!! Was this necessary? I guess washing Ninja car dem & a use them as weights & the whole heap a raw egg weh him a gi ar fi drink couldn’t get the job done?#IJS. And the ppl dem weh a like it a first class hypocrite.

2. This was a video though
    How can she put fake abs on herself in a video?
    I would say it May be surgery cuz I kno men
    Who do their belly to get fake abs
    Plus her abs look odd for real !
    Anybody realize she deleted all her pics?
    Hmm wonder why

3. Suh yuh mean fi tell mi seh fake abbs app deh bout???? No man dis seerus.

4. No one is fool around here they have the fake abs spray you can spra on, my sister is in the industry and work with a lot of industry people and that’s what they do use the spra and all them stuff to make there body look good and real, people who know real body part can spot that fakeness from a far itlook very obvious. That shit is fake

5. Sender ab apps are for still photos. You pretty much superimpose an ab pic of your choice over a picture of your belly. The difficulty comes in when you have to match your skin tone perfectly with the skin tones that are offered in the app. I have yet to find an app that is sophisticated enough to work on live videos, as in the many ab videos that Marlene has posted. Again, what is the name of the ap you are speaking of?

6. Maybe is the abs spra because it was a video and yes they do have abs spra the the celebrity use. Her body look too much with them tattoos it’s ugly.. that’s the problem with tattoos looks nice but when you getting old they look a hot mess