FAMOUS RESTAURANT IN SOVERIGN CENTER

MET! I went to (Edited) in SOVERIGN centre , order a soup . When mi reach home this is what I saw in the soup !! I had to go back there and make a complain and get my money back !! People BEWARE and make sure to check when you buy food from these fast food establishments! F**king disgusting

12 thoughts on “FAMOUS RESTAURANT IN SOVERIGN CENTER

1. Geez, and mi lub mi Island grill enuh, dem calaloo rice is life and healthier than the traditional fast food joints. What kinda bug is that though? Restaurants in hot countries have to do so much more to ensure that infestations don’t happen. Not sure if the bug is indicative of an infestation or something that was flying around and landed in the soup and blended in with the pot. If is a harmless insect you shoulda just toss out and gwan drink your soup, you in di tropics deze tings happen. Ants go in my drinks and tings all di time and mi all drink dem same way, drinks nuh taste no different chu likkle ants guh in deh, all if a spider mi just toss dem and gwan consume my ting, now roaches, big black flies, and forty legs mi nuh ramp wid, don’t want dem near mi food. Memba unno in di tropics not every ting fi creep unno out, a suh life inna hot country guh, insects and creepy crawlies abound.

2. Mi scawnful nuh f**k all mi skin a crawl a look pan dis.. goodie mi hudda affi vamit up wah mi eat aready a swear. Dat shit look like issa maskitta wey dehdeh fi years and a eat till it get big.

3. Island grill this been happening for years…I got in my food fr the one ova portmore pines n also at the one in soverign lig.

4. So if you got it in your soup in at least two different locations, maybe it’s part of the recipe? Soup usually have in a lot of stuff not listed for example chicken soup has pumpkin, yam, potato, etc check the label next time before purchasing