Goodnight Pinky…please hide my ID.
So my issue is with FASHIONENIRA or however she waan spell har name..I ordered an outfit from her to wear to an event. Now before I ordered the outfit I slid in her inbox to enquire about sizes and so forth to ensure I would have no issues when the outfit came. First thing she caught an attitude when all I was looking for was clarification as I stated before, anyway I went ahead and order I sent her my sizes and I received me package late Friday night. I didn’t get a chance to literally pick it up and try it on until Saturday late night, when I tried the outfit on it was a MESS!! it was horribly made, it was as fitted as it shoulda have been considering she claimed she followed my exact measurements, the material was thin and coarse. I message her immediately and of course she had an attitude even though I was being extremely polite and patient.
Initially it wasn’t so much about getting a refund but just to express my disappointment. Keep in mind the event was Sunday and it wasn’t possible to get the outfit altered in time. In the end I couldn’t wear the bottom half of the outfit and the “elastic” in the top popped out as I was on my way to the event. Someone else ordered the same outfit and theirs looks very well constructed and looked like the picture of what she has on her site. She did tell me my outfit was custom made but it seems because I needed a larger size her mother attempted to re-make the outfit and made it poorly. After messaging her and the attitude I was receiving I opened a dispute with PayPal but because her clothes are “custom made” PayPal protection doesn’t cover that. She started throwing shade at me and eventually blocked me.
These are the reasons why people don’t like supporting small businesses…I encourage everyone thinking to do business with fashionenira to be extremely cautious.
Sender if you are ordering something and the person giving you a attitude before you buy that should let you know not to buy.
Thissssssss
She should have taken her business elsewhere for $220
THIS BUYER CLERLY IS A DUPPY BAT…
$220US FOR WAT MISS?
SO MANY WEBSITES AND STORES WITH NICER THING FOR WAY LESS.
This girl is a hot ass mess inna real life……
Fashionnera just need to go back to eating pussy a foreign.
$220???? I never like that ugly wanna be hoe. but sender u know how many people MS.donna could A HELP WITH THAT LOL.
CALL BACK PAYPAL AND LET THEM KNOW U DIDNT KNOW IT WAS ‘CUSTOM MADE’ A FCKRY THAT AND SHE MUST SEE IT BEFORE SHE SENT IT. GAL NUH RATE U. BEBE OR MAXMARA U COULD A GET SOMETHIN WAY CUTIER.
$220 US?
$220 fi that nah lie I would have to get back my money that’s fuckery. Couldn’t a get sumn way nicer all pon fashionova or pretty little thing for far less.
$220? Not inna dis or the next lifetime afta a no name brand. No sir. Tek back yuh money lodge a complaint with you payment method damn thief.
i dont feel sorry for you…why would you pay $220 fi dat? and unu nah learn fi stop buy from dem tegregg gyal yah
You mean $220 JM :cool because if is US you very fool.
$220?? For that ? This wharf dog face gyal need to take her ugly ass back to Florida.
Hahahhaha dat yu get man. Wa happen to jus go store and buy and happy. Unu mek social media tun unuh ina fool. Everything anuh fi everybody sender. This chiquita banana lady outfit DONT MEK IT ATAL :dp whether made to fit or not. :salahkamar
Hey u gwaan eno!!!! when I saw Chiquita banana suit part of ur comment I called upon the power of the ten tigers n runnnnnnnnn lmaoooooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak no sahhhhh unnu bad.
Mi not even a talk bout da outfit deh but a $220 Haitian dollars she a talk bout anybody know?
Fashionera is dunce nuh bloodclot never order from a person who can’t spell baby words .. foh
And I know for a face after competition :hammer ,dutty caah spell and construct a proper sentence dress maker go learn some manners u sound so illiterate. Sender u should a disgrace her more bout her spelling, nobody weh caah spell good can’t dash no words on me.
Hist teeth*** bout $220. I wouldn’t even spend $20 on that ugly outfit. Mi can’t badda wid unno eno cho!