HIM SEH HIM EAT NUMBER 1 BUT NOT 2

9 thoughts on “HIM SEH HIM EAT NUMBER 1 BUT NOT 2

1. This man have OPTIONS inna life.

123 woman and some man don’t even have 1 good gal..

Man your in a sticky situation right now; follow your heart on this one. You have to show respect to both your baby mothers, by right how you treat them says alot about your character. Your kids deserve a stable, happy home with you and whom ever you decide to SETTLE down with.

If this lady giving you the green card let her understand that your kids come 1st and that you want to add them the filling as well. Idf she cant do that then just go get a visa, travel and work some us dollars n support the kids.

SIR EATING 1 PUSSY IS ENOUGH…. NO NEED TO BE EATING OUT BOTH BABY MOMS. CHOOSE ONE; SALIVA SWAPPING ISN’T A A JOPKE IN THIS 2019

2. :cool :nerd :malu2 the thing i have a prob is mi eat baby mom 1 p**y but it no make me feel like how baby mom 2 p**y feel, fat wet fleshy with hair pon it.

Met i humbly suggest you edit your caption cuz this nyammer yute clearly confessed that he eats BOTH ,in fact he is saying the wutliss #2 mek him feel better nyamming cuz it have hair,fleshy,fat n wet!!Look like this yute nuh in need of advice to follow his heart so mek we not waste our time …Apparently him heart set on following his Tounge..so ok kool !!Bon Apetite/Happy eating dawg :matabelo

1. SIT UR ASS DOWN SOMEWHERE…

EATING PUSSY IS A PRIVILEGE….. NUFF A U MEN INNA JA LOVE EAT IT OUT ON THE DOWN LOW.

IT AINT NO SECRET!! AT LEAST THIS MAN HONEST.