FATHER GOD HOW MANY MORE??-COCKY TRACTOR DEAD

53 thoughts on “FATHER GOD HOW MANY MORE??-COCKY TRACTOR DEAD

1. Who tell you that a montego bay she dead ? She was coming from bike show with her man and him friend them and gunman trail them and shoot up the car she was traveling with the big man from NANNYVILLE.

2. Crime in Jamaica is getting out of control. Something needs to be done. Politicians, what are you guys going to protect the citizens of Jamaica? What are you doing to protect the youths? This is terribly sad. RIHP

3. I didn’t know her personally but she was one I admire. She was full of life and joy. I hope whoever did this they catch them and make them pay.

4. Don’t know her personally but she was full of joy and always dancing. I think her Instagram post before her birthday with all that money and jewelry lead to her death. My heart just aches for her 2 daughters.

5. You all need to stop traveling back to Jamaica and stop sending western union , let them eat each other down there, that country is full of jealousy ,destruction and bad mine. Do not go to Jamaica go to other county

1. Are you Jamaican?…if so, weren’t you there at one point?…would you want others to turn their back on you, if you were still there?

While things are dark there, it’s not all bad for everyone to turn their backs on where they are from.

6. To cocky tractor family listen up don’t depend on the police to solve this crime, waist of time. Go to st Thomas ask for the two brothers decide which one you want to do the work, make them and they family pay for what they did.

7. This is the second time I am reading an article on this site that said st james or Montego Bay and it had nothing to do with St james … we are already getting a lot of negativity down here no need to contribute with lies

8. Yes i am from ST Thomas Jamaica .we are very good on that for sure a woman here in America did go take out papers on me in court every court.date she cant come she walking around in two diffrent shoes clothes turn wrong on her ass crying she is in pain.go to work she of to leave and up until this day she dont stop drifting all around the states and country case dismiss in the fruit of justice, .and they need to buried her with a sizzer and put some stones into her pockets it.means they are paying her to go get her killers and the Two Brothers in ST Thomas will give her family some more things in her Caskets,remember buried her with all pockets dont cut out any off her clothes put the sizzer in the hand she used and a brand new one okay

9. Hello Met @ Kari….I have a bad case here in ..for my family members, how can I make the duty and all confuse let me know….asap

10. God will be the judge, we don’t need no st Thomas yah so right now rip young lady @ met what’s gonna happen to her kids ??? I feel so sad I will keep them in my prayers

11. A di sed girl dis wah marvin did jump pan har head inna di bathtub or mi a mix dem up? Cause if a she shi cheat death aready. Cyaaah believe doe sad.

12. People are talking about the video she posted ……but most times when people post a picture or a video and they write the caption “MOOD” underneath it ….. it’s just showing the mood they’re in. I’m assuming that the video was someone else’s video that she just posted to show the mood she’s in getting ready for her birthday. I doubt all of that money etc. was hers’. I’m not sure but I don’t think that the video she posted belonged to her. She was just feeling rich and ready to party. IJS

1. Thanks for commenting because I did not see any video or money, I commented in the other thread based on what I read here and on social media She is not my friend on social media so I wouldn’t know.

This is sad.

13. Wait is people really wanting witch craft people info here ? Met sprinkle some holy water cause this can’t real all these things that wicked a talk bout cut this not my god !! I rebuke you in the name of Jesus old wicked about ….

14. O my God, she was featured here, RIP beautiful. I don’t know her but when they reach pink wall we get to know A little about them, Lawd man. She leave America and end up losing her life in Jamaica. I am a born Jamaican and MI TIRED OF DEM. An eye for an eye, dem kill people dem fi DEAD. a suh di killing will stop and yes I know that sounds barbaric. Father God please comfort and strengthen this family especially her daughters, so sad.

15. Met is Kari Shy Girl? The writings seem the same. DWL at about the 2 brothers and what to bury her wid. Someting go so fi true?

16. Met, is Shy Girl now Kari? Dem sure write the same. DWL at the 2 brothers and what to bury her wid. Someting go so fi true?

17. Soso i know how to do the work too no joke but i of to know a little more about your situations okay and my work is not for free.tell me more ,i mite just tell you what to do my dear or Sir .some of these people is too wicked they need to fix up really good .i stay away from people because i know what i am good at .respond back ASAP soso which state are you living now????

1. ….soso which state are you living now? HUH??

You a Obeah woman, shouldn’t you know which state she lives in? IDIOT GAL!!! You are one dumb bitch; a money yuh a look? Go get a job and earn your money. YOU ARE A FRAUD….

18. Met Weh the “no soliciting” sign deh lol. Now I’m going to be honest, when it comes to senseless gruesome killings something inna me just bwile up and me feel evilous. I agree with Marie on almost all of our discussions but for this one I’m going to take another road. If I was a close family member, better yet, if something happened to one of my family members (God Forbid oohh) I would go to any means to get some sort of justice. I’d prefer to pay a gunman and the two brothers a night dinner and then for forgiveness.

1. I am not that person and i was just playing around i am not a Jamaican thnx you

You just discredited yourself, providing that you can’t put your trust in man. Have a goodnight story teller.

19. One thing I know yard people fear more than Obeah is gunman, dem woulda walk pass central police and circuit court dung town go all the way a st Thomas fi get justice..sigh