FBF A POST ABOUT WALDIE AND BULLY THAT WASNT POSTED………. AND A LETTER FOR WALDIE LAWYER

Hi name is Valbert Mawaldie Harley and him a go dead fi kill Bully!!! And especially Kirk because Bully had a rep but Kirk couldn’t hurt a fly!!! He wanted to be Bully, but no $ in the world could get him the love and respect that Bully got as a person, as a son as a dad!!! As a man who would take a old lady to the doc spend his last $$ to see that she is taken care of… Bully did not exploit the youth of woodpecker, they respected him and they wanted to be around him even when he was broke. Why is it that eeven when Bully had no $ and waldie did he couldn’t get Bully men to leave him., Bully always said a police would kill him and waldie is a coward he had to dress as a cop to take Bully down!! He will get his trust me and no mount a man him have caah stop it!! Bully did not kill waldie dad one of bully followers did without him knowing, waldie dad loved bully and bully loved his dad he cried to me when he found out… Did you know waldie tried to kill Bully mom and dad before bully died and even at the time that happened bully didn’t know it was him.. Get the facts there is two side to every story and I’m tired of ppl making out bully to be monster!!!!

21 thoughts on “FBF A POST ABOUT WALDIE AND BULLY THAT WASNT POSTED………. AND A LETTER FOR WALDIE LAWYER

1. A which law firm employ this social media lawyer ? lol must be the firm of Dons & Dons law firm. GTFOH

2. Dear Met,

Kindly ignore said “lawyer” of waldie,any lawyer worth dem salt would not go dung this bullshyt path with dem fcukery.On the small chance dem persist,kindly have dem direct all inquiries to me…u have my info n my ppl do pro bono stuff to protect freedom of expression quite often.

I really don’t see the sense in pointing out all the holes in dem argument n approach now…prefer to dance in court. ..but what I suggest you tell dem is that we look forward relishingly to countersue dem dutty bombo#$$!c(&/larrt!

Have a lovely day all :cool

3. Morning. Me thank the writer for stating the dress up like police part. A so police get bad name and a mist why waldie defendet dem stuck pon de police as hitmen fi waldie 😀 😀

Now, me live how you can retain information and no let go you cards just becauae you can. Is wha netia or the senator did expect JMG fi do wid dem shame letter? Lololol they have time to waste fighting for demons. I once was headed to becoming a lawyer, but the creator changed that mindset in a series of wake up calls 😀

4. Out of sheer curiosity, who was the attorney of record that wrote this letter and did they commence any legal action as threatened in the letter?

1. The attorney forgot his client was on a murder charge when the letter was sent and after reminding him ……….I never heard back :angel

1. :hammer

NO! Then IT will say Met box food out of its lying mouth.

Better we just laugh at them for that letter 😀 😀 😀

5. Dons are Dons now matter how you try to paint a perfect picture of Bully. If one is known as a Don of a community, it is likely that person is influencing the youth in the community and engaged in illicit activities and murders to get rid of his competitors. So all this write up of how Bully was a Don, but loved by many and never hurt anyone is a load of dog sh!t.

6. I guess dem doan like the fact that this website uncover too much of dem so called dons and scammer business… The fact that even if dem deny it, people from all walks of life come kotch up ova yah suh from all ova di world. Dem love ova dose pan other people business, but when fi dem or dem clients (cough) story reach ova yah, treating letters start. We the people have a right to know oonue and oonue clients/business partners/spouse/relatives/muma and all oonue associates illegal activities! Try gwaan yah missa Barrista yuh lucky.

7. I would like to take this opportunity to welcome home the Prodigal, Ms Simplicity. As to di Lawyer weh a represent di dead Don, please guh find a living client. Yu mussi work wid Bright Light Finneral Parlor esq.

8. Na lieeee di lawyer shoulda employ Nicole and har Aim services fi help dem write up dah letter yah. Too many mistakes.