F*CKIESHA CAUGHT

megamega2
Reports are that Marlando Orlando Ricketts OTC/Prince/F*ckiesha has been caught by the police in connection with the murder of Megamart employee Nicholas Beadle . The police are asking that people who have been harassed or robbed by Ricketts to file reports

12 thoughts on “F*CKIESHA CAUGHT

1. Yes man, him batty ago bun him a prison. Old murderer. Take decent people life. Dem ago give him whey him a look fah.

2. Thumbs up! JCF and all who help to catch this demon.
    Witnesses and victims me a beg onu fi go help seal him fate…who knows hanging may come back.

3. @met who is that in the first pic
    And why did they caught him alive kmt I wish they starve him to death in prison and torture is wicked ugly bumbo

4. I want to file a cyber police report coz he Robbed me of my precious time by reading about the crime he committed …..

5. Good now I hope dem nu ramp round lock him up. Mek sure dem lock him away from other ppl no batty f**king fi him. One meal a day n four walls let him sit n think about why he’s there. He should get no privilege fi f**k dat a him punishment bout f**keshia damn brite.