FIGURE DIS OUT OOO I KAINT

Gia formally known as Michael Featherson use to live right here in bx gay selling clothes well he called out big lips aka crysan for wearing fake bags on instagram and she’s in her feelings showing receipts bank statements . She use the money she receive from the government to pay for it . Crysan lied and said her daugther lily has slight retarded when’s she really not . So she gets two checks monthly for the child because crysan don’t work she claims she go f.i.t fashion college that’s yet to be confirmed . Crysan it’s sad if you really bought that bag and you still loving in that cramped apartment on 221 with your sister and her 2 kids your aunt and her son and her daugther who just know have baby . Y’all priorities f**ked up stop tryn keep up wid the horseface sisters Barbie and Christine.
IMG_1973

IMG_1974

IMG_1975

IMG_1976

IMG_1977

IMG_1978

IMG_1979

IMG_1980

IMG_1981

0 thoughts on “FIGURE DIS OUT OOO I KAINT

1. I hope a NO de the “Nurse” write this *ish! 😀 god know! onu nu fi a chat people if onu writing & grammar skills subpar! :alay a not even patwa onu a attempt fi write.

PP

2. Don’t know them seen pics of them.. to purchase a bag for $2,000 or more that’s not from a legitimate job okay cut it out… you’re not a whitey that can actually go all out as often… all dem a wear fake shit ..got alot of white friends…. Unless you have no rent kids car payments light gas water or ins Fi pay not even then dem cannot afford it ..its out of their league dem not even hot Fi a man gi dem that not even if you’re a nurse so plz ..

3. I know they mix real with fake because theyve done it all in the book they scam when scam nah work them teef when teef na work dem fck fi it .. Crysan is very flashy but she steal from bloomies and all them expensive stores … Crysan u live in that crackhead apartment on 221 out a skyline.. its you your daughter .. then its shiq and her 2 .. then its DANA and her mom .. and its a one bedroom .. What i would like to know is you can afford all these name brands but nobody can afford to pay rent in their own place .. id rather show off a place to live than a bag to wear .. I mean where unu keep these things ????? where unu store themmm??? CONFUSED

4. Ok Crysan this one is real but where do you live ? The last I heard she move out the cramp apartment on 221 st but you showing receipts and statement what do you have to prove your so frighten and nuff and so f**king ugly . You need to really save up that cash and put something in your brain and fix your face. It bun yuh the battyman write that lol how me on vacation and responding to battyman if I know my shit real. Your in Mexico on vacation and you worried bout this battyman Mek him chat you frighten bitch

5. cryan please have a seat . lets talk about the fact that you dont even have custody of your child. after a day of stealing and scamminG , do you go home to your child ? NO . Lets talk about how you take all of these trips but never can take a man with you . The scammer man you used to have , he couldnt take you and your child on a trip ??? you have all this expensive shit but cant move somewhere comfortable and live comfortable . barbie stfu about a job . bitch you work on yonkers casino lmaoo please have a seat … to all of you , no one is hating , because behind all of these name brands , all of you females are broke , mentally and spiritually.

6. Mi prefer wear $10 bag and have somewhere comfortable fi lay my head than a wear givenchy and a sponge off of ppl. No matter how u and ur family close sometimes u just want your own place mi chill out and relax. Whole a unuh kotch up in that matches box u probably using the bag as a pillow @ nights.

7. omg. the apple never fall far from the tree. u mother was a big thief. that’s why she get deported. . all the pickney dem grow and tun teef.. not one out a di 7 turn out to be something. I’m glad crystal confidence grew cause them use to tease her when she was young and call her buddy lips. .lmaoo. .I can’t believe she really living in a cramped space with so many adults and kids and bragging about bank account and expensive bags.. really serious though.. weh di ras all them non working people ta get a collection this money to waste . one of those bags run a good 3-4 grand. them hustle and use all thay hustling move to buy one bag,, knowing they have kids and bills.. help me jesus. . crysan.. refocus u energy hun.. u should be thing how to make a life for u and u child.. u brothers inn jail.. and u and u sisters a walk a thief out everything out a new york.. my goshhhh

8. All this said and done but why no one pointed out the fact that the blind with the fake titties is a man/tranny who is a prostotute as well. He/she is from the Bronx originally but live in Cali now selling battam. He/she mom is a popular/regular Jamaican that’s well know. He:she look better than crysan though. Is pure old white man on her IG page she sell sex to and one of them do her breast

9. Carmeia bout right sis. Stfu. Because all the pics u post u either have something your sister give u to wear like the Gucci pink shoes that’s your sisters them red and white Chanel sandals that’s your sisters. The moschino white bag u had on that red truck your sisters the Gucci slippers u have on your sisters. And umm those boots u had on while u was standing on that truck them boots is yours sisters when are u going to wear your own shit. Huh when???? Lol Always throwing words pin krissy like shaq Neva f**k and duck u and kris Neva claim your pop teeth ass. Smile and laugh real hard ur mouth mad Chaka Chaka lmao Next Barbie umm bitch u sell pussy to the highest scammer u a f**king Thot. Crystal ur man magic don’t give a f**k about u at all. Like and who cares if yall save and take trips anybody can do that. And stop shit on people cause credit run the world u not even established in America lol. The rich Instagram gang. All Christine can chat crysan the most lmao !