FINALLY!

AMBER-Optimized

mistercapHappy Anniversary beautiful. @muvarosebud

Today was the day we said our vows before God and our Family. I knew as soon as I met u, u were the one for me sweetheart. Happy 1 year anniversary

Amber Rose posted photos of her wedding to WizKhalifa on her instagram today!

0 thoughts on “FINALLY!

1. Good Met u r right , everybody taste different and this dress is so Amber suits her to a tee. I love it on her, she was a beautiful bride.

1. this is a frock n nt a dress! d top part alone look good…kmt she cudve kept these …if she did grow har hair bk or wig it me cuda c d cinderelli look bt umm no amber it nuh bingo

2. Her smile is very genuine you can see it in her eyes that she’s truly happy, Wiz looks so happy and their baby with his chubby cheeks :babyboy Unlike stone faced Kim and cement face Kanye. Their wedding pictures looks like none a dem neva want to tek it. Fake Fake Fake. Kim use to sex Kanye when him was Amber and she Kim with Chris Humphrey. Kim Karma is a bitch yuh here. Amber says Wiz treats like a Queen.

Leave a Reply to Tinan Cancel reply