FIND OUT IF POLICE KILL WALDY FI TRUE O

52 thoughts on “FIND OUT IF POLICE KILL WALDY FI TRUE O

1. Since the time met posted this I went and did a quick google search on this man and not one article was positive smh. Doneisha and I worked at Digicel before she was fired and I’ll just say condolences to her and her beautiful baby boy, she has always been a hustler so they’ll be fine without him.

1. You sending condolences but out here mentioning fired like say doniesha don’t have her own business and balling on you bitches. Like we care if di gyal get fired or not. Unuh too bloodclaat shadyyy

1. Shut the f**k up bout balling on bitches, you sound frighten as f**k. She pays rent for her store and home and has a loan for her car, not a bad thing but that’s not balling.Unuh always think ppl frighten like unuh. Your friend is a eediat gyal fi breed fi a killer, at least she will stop get beaten now.

1. Just get word say him never deh deh. A just Waldy/Valdy/Waldie his brother n a passenger. Even the vendor get shot

2. Waldie is not innocent. In fact, I think he’s selfish for fathering that many children knowing his lifestyle and that he was on borrowed time.
    A mean we can die anytime, But his demise is not a surprise.

3. Anonymous 6:07 I don’t give a f**k if you feel my comment was shady; your feelings arent facts! She was fired and that’s a fact so I’m free to state that.Now she may be balling on you BITCH but she’s certainly not balling on me, I don’t f**k gunman and I would never procreate with one no matter how much of his blood money he may be spending on me. You have no idea who the f**k I am or what I own so I won’t even go there, I don’t compete with bitches like you and Doneisha because yall can never compare. Your version of success is nowhere near my level of success since I leave the call centre work and I never had to f**k no drugist or gunman for it some women have a good education and use it to achieve real success so don’t come for me.

1. Blah Blah BlahBlah!!! Who you be Hoe?! Let us know since you’re so big, bad n educated. You ole fool!! You so busy come off a di pink wall BITCH!!

4. The war over maxfield Waldie is financing it, marveley, him pay kill Clive real friend killer he was on over life. Just because town man love likes why Waldie live so long

5. Anonymous 7:37 make me come off the wall bitch… mi a wait. I have time on my hands today bitch and no matter how much you back and forth your friend gunman baby fadda dead and we the people are happy. Go comfort your fren and mek me comment in peace over here cus nobody pussy nuh miserable like Doneisha own so is your roaming pussy fren is a hoe. I said what the f**k I said and you can’t drape me bitch. No gyal weh suck pussy (Yes I said she sucks pussy too and I have the evidence so beta yuh bil) and breed for a murderer cannot be balling on me. I take back my condolences because from you f*** a known murderer and tek him money you’re a germs just like him… The end

1. Yuh basically Mek me win the arguement by drawing your tongue which is exactly what I wanted you to do. Lmaoo falling in traps Hoe.

You basically spoke it yourself.

Tek back You Condolences n rinse out doniesha business. Which mi prove seh it never genuine from beginning. Lmaoo dumb Bitch.
      Reverse psychology at its MILDEST not FINEST. this was tooo easy

6. A him did make man box up foota a the dance a cockburn pen because foota big up bully. Bully was a Don also from cockburn pen. Waldie get rid of bully so him take over fully. Now him gone to hope them low it now.

7. A suh when dem murdara man dem dead a suh dem gwaan like he was St. Michael di arkangel..Him time up..Mek di pple dem whe fear him can sleep a bit BETTER TONIGHT..

8. Bully Run from Cockburn pen because it’s said that he’s the one who kill Waldie Father and ever since Then the two been at odds and that’s why they’re saying Waldie had him killed✌✌

9. How could bully run from Cockburn pen and dead at a party his own party that he was advertising that does not sound like a man who was running

10. Me never knw a suh doneisha life messy… Oh my lord wah kinda man dat u breed fah.. U nuh mean well for ur pickney dear love u nuh knw genes travel ina veins n all dem sumn sumn deh.. U wah fo see u son grow come tun murdera like him father??? Den a how mich pickney deh man ya have??? Him sound like the devil himself.. Donesiha this isngod saying to u am giving u a second chance at life cuz with a man like that u cud have not possible have a godo life living in fear, loving a demon of this sort.. I wont style u as slut or wat not becuz ur not the one who is the murder n maybe this man had a good side n was real good to u and loving u but baby girl u have to think abt the consequences of being with a person like this.. Evennur own life is at danger n now a child is left without a father.. We as women its our responsibility to choose to fathers we want for our children.. Godbless n grow him well… Prayer will take u thru all of this u need gods strength

1. Exactly! If my brother or man a murderer me a cut them off! I can’t stand ppl who think it’s okay to lie down wid known killers because them a throw a few dollars your way, they’re just as guilty as he is for turning a blind eye. You know how much family them make bawl? Their mother’s eye water will not be in vain. God will always fix ppl like them.

11. samething im saying Donneisha never fraid??? Talk truth? How dem pick up dem kinda man ya? Unu no have sleepless nights??
    And javana she just open store like donneisha after every min she a sneak a go weh a China like everybody nuh see that’s where she at.. was tha Walldie money? Bwoy Jav u SALT bad

12. BULLY SIster!!!!
    Mi Neva know seh Christmas did a cone suh early !!! Penco a how deh one deh miss yuh !!! Popping champagne !!! This is long awaited for my two brothers gun down by Waldy !!!

13. Condolences to the friends and family of Waldie, I known him before all this don ting, I don’t know this monster who they say he become I know the sweet loving, caring kind hearted waldie, he was my friend for many years when he lived in England, Bully is the one who turned him out when he killed his father, I remember when the same bully use to pressure him to buy gun n gunshot and he wasn’t into that kinda ting and then dem start pressure him and he never fall for it until they killed his father, I’m not gonna judge because circumstances make ppl who they are, all I have to say is I hope he begged for forgiveness from the lord in his last moment and I hope the Lord have mercy on his soul

14. Come off the gal name now I don’t know her jar waldie but wat I will day is don’t judge bcuz y’all not God…. that’s the problem now a days…. people play God with all there opinions and rumor…. my condolences to all….

15. Win the argument? You sound goofy as f**k. You know who win? Whoever took out your friend’s babydaddy, that’s the winner here lol. Your friend ole curse just like her madda lol. She grow widout fadda and her son a go do the same. Them need fi walk wid yellow tape pon dem pussy…this is a fact don’t argue with me big bitch.

1. Sad to say you are right, no more money to rinse huh!!!!! the wages of sin is death.
      I never bought a think from her store cah mi nah spend my hard earn money fi no body get fi rinse

16. Panko don’t worry your time coming you is just like a potato waiting to boil and get Crush they’re going to find you same way they find him they should have killed him a long time ago dirty ass bitch nigga

17. Penco don’t worry your time coming you is just like a potato waiting to boil and get Crush they’re going to find you same way they find him they should have killed him a long time ago dirty ass bitch nigga how you the done but you work with the police well you give the police a million-dollar to protect you someone else give the police $3000000 to give you up take going to happen surprise maybe penco do it because I can recall listen in penco to on the phone talking to people in London asking them for money and talking shit about that guy penco so don’t be acting like you feel bad about the situation you are a f**king hypocrite the same way you sold out your friend bully is the same way you do to Waldy I hope they find you Christmas come twice a year if they found your ass mother f**ker we ever get your ass in London

1. You a kill mi So wait mi feel like pengco Obeah man really a strong. From when Slygo did dead pengco a get shot n cyaan dead. Every time a big ting guh dung him only get shot or grazed n everybody else dead. Obeah man strong or him mother prayers strong.

18. @Anonymous 7:01, HIM SHUDDA PAY BOUT A MILLION TIMES OVER FI KILL NAAAAASTY CLIVE!!!!! CLIVE AH SOMEBODY????? AH WAAHN SPIT PON HIM NASTY, MURDERER BLOODCLAAT!!!!! EYE WATER DEH PON DI WHOLE LOT AH UNNU NAAAAASTY BLOODCLAAT!!!!! FROM DI STINKING GULLY RAT DEM FROM 104 LANE, TO DI GERMS DEM DUNG AH CONTENT AVENUE, TO DI DOG SHIT DEM DUNG AH SEVENS, STRETCH GUH ALL DI BLOODCLAAT WAY AH PORTMORE TO DI BBBBBIIIIIGGGGG, UGLY, FADA BULLFROG LOOKING, BULB EYE BITCH, CUT CROSS DI BLOODCLAAT SEA TO SUCK PUSSY LONG MOUT’ LIP WEH AH GET FU@K INNA PRISON AND MEET UP WID NASTY JOHNCROW WEH GET DI CONTRACT FI KILL DUTTY CLIVE AND ALL AH DI NASTY GULLY GERMS DEM WEH MI LEF OUT!!!!! I CANNOT MAINTAIN GOOD HEALTH BECAUSE OF YOU F**KERS!!!!!!!!!! AH TEN+ BLOODCLAAT YEARS NOW ME AH CRY FI MINE!!!!! AND AH NUH ONE AND AH NUH TWO AND AH NUH FIVE AND NUH BLOODCLAAT TEN, AH WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLE HEAP!!!!!!!!!! NOT A DAY GOES BY, THAT I DON’T CRY, SUH YOU AND YUH NAAAAASTY FRIEND DEM GUH SSSSSSUUUUUCCCCCKKKKK OUT UNNU NASTY, WHORING MUMMA AND MOVE YUH DUTTY LICKY LICKY, LAZY, WUTLISS, BADMIND, ENVIOUS, NON-AMBITIOUS, EXTORTIONIST, RED YEYE BLOODCLAAT FROM YASSO AND GUWEHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!! AH TIT FI TAT AND BUTTER FI BLOODCLAAT FISH, PUSSY!!!!! DI WHOOOOOOOOOOLE AH UNNU AH GUH FEEL IT, UNNU THINK IT START YET????? MEMBA WHEN SOME AH UNNU DEAD UNNU CYAAN BLOODCLAAT BURY, ENUH!!!!! MEMBER SEH BATTYMAN STOKELY ROTTEN LIKE DAAAAAWG, LIKE DI TEET’ DEM INNA MISS EVELYN MOUT’ AND DI FLY DEM WEH AH FOLLOW ‘AR ‘TINKING MOUT’, ENUH!!!!! MEMBER SEH, WHEN UNNU AH GET IT UNNU GOT IT BAD LIKE USHER, ENUH!!!!! MEMBER SEH UGLY, HUNGRY BELLY, DDDDDIIIIIRRRRRTTTTTYYYYY, BAREFOOT, MONKEY LOOKING, DIRT BABY, BAKKLE POLICE DADA, WEH WALK WID ONE HAND BEFORE HIM, ONE HAND BEHIND, ONE INNA HIM NOSE, ONE AH DIG OUT HIM BATTY, ONE AH TEEF SUPMN AND ONE PON EACH SIDE, DEAD DI NIGHT OF SUCK PUSSY SCOTTY NINE NIGHT, ENUH!!!!! HOW DID THAT WORK OUT FOR YOU GUYS????? DONNA NEVA HAVE DI BIG DUTTY STINKING PHD AND DI MONEY YET, SUH AH MUSSI JANKRUH AND LIZARD NYAM DEM! GUH SUCK UNNU MUMMA!!!!! UNNU AH GUH BLOODCLAAT DEAD; IT’S ONLY FAIR!!!!!