FIRST IN HISTORY

DI PERSON SEH ONE MAN A TORONTO ALWAYS KEEP A WHITE PARTY AND DOUGIE AND DIS PERSON ALWAYS COME A IT! ALRIGHT DEN……..
DI SENDER WAA KNOW TWO TINGS…….. WHO IS THE HANDSOME YOUNG MAN WID DI GLASSES OVER HIM FARRID AND……………… DI BELOW

signature42-Optimized

Hello Met,

DI MAN WID DI SXXXXX IS DI BIG PARTY KEEPER INA CANADAAAAAAAAAA

i need to find SXXX Drag Queen man , me hear say SXXX Have a Condo at Church st ( strickly gay town) and only his people them kno this, but dougie came up to his party last year and told everyone about this condo and what happens there.

161 thoughts on “FIRST IN HISTORY

1. Sender he is an undacova batty man, him par wid Lexie who is Dougie cousin and a so him get fi start par wid Dougie. Run sender run him a unda cova fish oh

1. but di person weh wah noe a fish to deh rite yah pon JMG :tkp

beep beeppppppppppppp morning everybaddieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

1. I don’t know who the fellow is but I find it very unlikely that Dougie told everyone what happens at the Condo at Church St. not given how Dougie himself is…..very private with his sexuality.

2. Like the Las Vegas commercial…what happens in Church St., stays in Church St. Eye SAH!!! TAXIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII COME FIMI DEH :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2

3. Really, if him a frig Kelly is because she a man mascot and love mine man and him and Lexie love sweets oh…So unless she want shitty hole. Him lean as can be, leannnnnnnnnnnnnnnn ok.

4. Dat look like kimarly Bredda Jason suh…Ispy from yuh si di lean to one side stands yuh know him lean cuz a di Stan up dat fi all a dem. Jason why yuh tunn fish? Di way yuh mumma Nerva couldn’t gwaan mi never believe yuh would become one. Dat is If a di sed Jason it look like him doe. Ispy confirm. Good morning everyone.

Bubblelikesoup.

5. Yuh can tell di next man kina straight cuz him Nuh master the stands yet… Dwl from I was________________________________________________
    Senda dess oooo.

Bubblelikesoup.

6. dats NERVA frm inna arcade battymon son JASON . so he is SANDYand KIMALIE RICKS battymon brotther. well educated n wuk for the jamaican government. BIG FISH

7. Jason Hendricks him name nuff yah, anyways to each his own. Dont know why dem yung ppl yah must sell dem soul fi vanity

8. Jason yes, biggggggg batty aan from long time! used to f**k one dance hall gyal weh follow backa Tunya. Di same one weh yu put up wa day yah met,, say she theif and get ketch a Florida, mi nu remember har name but ah think yu did say a Aidonia baby modda/ wife best friend. All a dem jus sick mi stomach!

9. good morning Met and all,,the only one me know off is the light skin one and that’s Mikey Mention man,, been spotting all around miami and elsewhere,,,so the light skin one name is Jason Met?

10. Met me hear someone said his name is Jason so i thought you kno ,,but me wha kno if the light skin is jason or the darker one?

@observer if you talking of this man here name “Y” it’s for my own reasons and no them cats not my type so what’s there to admirer,,i could have them in a drop OF A dime or no a PENNY!
    that’;s what they do and i’m sure you were freak out by him,,since you the one that is admirering him why not tell me how his c**k taste because i KNOW you know…lol

1. not my type dem lack a lot a tings yuh nuh c all you weh a fish nuh wah dem…y mi try gwaan oooooooo :travel

11. @Wharra i already know him bend but he always travel with the light skin dude when they come to Shines Parties(every single one ),,,THAT’S THE BIG FISH that have a CONDO on church street and do all white and signature parties,, him same one DOUGIE talk the tings

dougie come say it’s a lieeeeeee,,I dare you,, acturally i double dare you

1. Mi sey mi know its not a lie is Dougie cousin Lexie introduce dem, oh!!!!!!!!!!! I like it

12. Met don’t make me dash out the tings,,,,KIM POSSIBLE STOP CHATTTTTTTTTTTT PEOPLE,,Who brought you and the sisters to host all white a few years ago???,that’s for another day when me finish with dem man here.

come Kim come talk the tings and say it’s a lie also because me know say you were there.

13. Jason is in my MBA class at UWI , many of us suspected that he is gay…no surprise. He is very clean and calculated. Sees everything to criticise about female . Goes to the front of the class for male teachers. Its sad tho because i think he does it for name brands and to get particular assets to fit in uptown.

14. that boy name jason, he has a good job, and yes him a batty man, he travel all the time to miami and canada to see him man. The mumma nerva that sell a town know him a battyman, but because she love likes she dont make it bother her, the family of them is something else, the sister sandy have 2 man and love hype up herself, the brother kimarley married to one idiot gal a canada name michelle fi get him stay. the man clown michelle did want jason first and him pass her on to his brother kimarley.Him kimarley did dey america and get dip as him a woman whore, one thing i must say him can suck a pussy good

1. my god!!!! jason was mi likkle fren, jesus crisssssss, jason u really go tun battyman?????

mi cyaah believe diss to rass, say it ain’t so????

15. Y tell them that it’s human nature, Y, Y, tell them that it’s Jason’s nature, Haaaayyyy, story coming to bump a yah suh noooiiiccce, Y come let the puss outta di bag, Dougie Y seh him double dare yuh, if u think u name Dougie cum answer back :thumbup :alay

16. MS. Met yuh notice how Kim Possible just silent after di shellments on here, all stop giving advice ova so. She just disappear, and mi use to love the free advice enuh Ms. Met. lol

1. Ceerusly!!! Kimmy Ven Aqui……we dont care about the Car, the House in CT or the fact that you got Jacked at Batteyman yaawd!!
      Kimmy Ven Aqui……por favor!
      I loved her daily advise and fashion takes!

17. MS. Met yuh notice how Kim Possible just silent after di shellments on here, all stop giving advice ova so. She just disappear, and mi use to love the free advice enuh Ms. Met. lol

1. dem up already mi did tell him put up him email so him cudda talk straight…I had to meet with a client real quick

18. Met me hear say Shine set up Mikey and the light skin guy,,mikey is shine boy toy,,he passed him around to his freinds,,shine is all married me hear and with this girl for some long time. Me hear say she suspect because he only hangs with questionable men(true dat because only gay men/ladies goes to Shines party,,,they come out for his party in full)there is this white man that comes to his party that keeps everything in tack me hear, Met you need to put up a pic of this one name Shine cause him think him slick.

the dark skin one already play out ,,who didn’t have him..cha

1. u know seh mi neva have a gay scare hit so close to home!!!!1

u a tell mi seh man a rev out jason engine???? god if u not far please cum hold mi heart.

when i tell my fren seh har ex man a gay now, mi know she ago tek it hard, even though dem leff long time. oh jesus, mi need two paracetamol. :cd

1. jason gay from him a lilly bwoy. me know de mumma n him fo yearsssssssss dung a town . jason ALWAYS feminine n gwaan like gyal. u fren eyes were wide shut

1. oh gosh wharra, i use to run joke wid har seh jason sound like a fish. handsome boy, every gal use to like him, but as soon as him start talk, a big dutty question mark pop up.

jah know, a mussi dats why di relationshit neva last long. he was a nice guy too. he neva acted gay, he just sounded girlie.

1. EXACTLY….not so much gay but girlie fi tru….luv trace like whow….from him lilkkle nerva use to beat him fi stop it

2. @wharra u know seh cum to tink of it, he wasn’t a yute weh use to give problems where having woman is concerned.

but i neva use to tink a find him no find dem attractive, i use to tink seh him juss gwaan like him shit can mek patty an a di girls dem fi luk him.

u know di signals are there, dem juss no strong sumtime fi u can put two an two togedda.

2. @lundun u say the funniest sh!t on this site. But mi know di feeling, did find out bout one a mi Cuzin & mi did really tun fool cauz we Neva see it comin at all.

1. naah lie @too much, even though mi shouldn’t shock, i am. when mi first know jason i use to laugh at his voice an seh him suppose to either can fight or him get pure beat up.

but i neva once thought he was gay or had gay tendencies cuz he never acted like a gay yute. jah know yow.

19. what i don’t understand about kim possible is this,,you s**k p**sy regular but yet you want to go on like you straight,,,Kim come tells us why you ACT like you don;t like P88sy,,please tell us why but yet you could talk up the men business from who is straight bend or half way BEND,,what about your brother Kim??? you know his BEND and still you want to act like you don’t know or care to know,,
    come out Kim it’s TIME or i might have to bring you out,,,where is lips Kim?just asking,,,lol

20. Ppl need fi leave ppl business alone how it affect u if a man waan f_ck man nuff a un uh have fren wah a batty man&sadomite&unuh dnt kno lowe di ppl dem mek dem do dem ting.

21. Unuh cyaan style di man as batty man&unuh neva see him a fcuk a man or a man a fcuk him…Unuh can speculate but weh di evidence deh kmft

1. Hi goodie a one ting wit J’can ppl ee no if a no so a near so so if u fren is a batty bug di ppl dem ago tawk mi dear so just hol a seat n enjoy di ride r if it a give u heartburn 2 tums n gaaaaa u bed

2. So Mr we have to see you f88k the man,,me never say you do pornnnnnn but i know you a BIG freak,,so maybeeeee…lol

we not speculating because if you Dougie as they say ,,you same one came up to Shines party and went down to CHURCH st to pick up your entrance and whatever else was there,,,wink wink,,,

22. Kmmmttt mi know for a fact mickey and dougie a big fish cause Maya small from Canada tell people a jam jam dem business she even tell people she stop par with the African gal and Mikey cause dem a live duty,,

1. MAYA MAYA MAYA smal,,,,so much battyman f88k you it’s a shame,,total shame,,,and still you can’t get a man to be with you,, too much three somes and su8king p88sy that make no one WANT You,,SO ME HEAR about no one want her but the rest me kno for a FACT

maya f**k down all the dancer dem from Jamiaca to jamaica to jamaica,,,dwl

23. Goodie Dougie, yuh just hear, them send call yuh, hi, hello, please to meet Y, you both can continue the conversation now, I’m here listening you guys have my full attention :shakehand2 :peluk

1. Bam u see the name to bout goodie mi not even a start pon Dougie cause all the unborn know say a man Dougie love so unnu just CHAT TO Y n no badda go round the thing man

24. @Goodie,,,seat and enjoy the ride,,it’s sweatttttttttttt like sugar cane. i know you one of the toys but you going to have to share your toys for a monent while we inspect,,lol

25. Chuet mi know u neva tek di bait, bout Goodie, Dougie stop defend the rare ends, a unu seh let bottom be free, but wi nuh want we puxxy fi shit up, suh mek Y talk up as him like, and mash up di batty man dolly house like candy crush. :batabig

26. Heh haaayyyy Y, dats why mi lub u Y, com miss Goodie Dougie, for the merriment, any refreshment in the house, draw yuh chair and have a seat Dougie my bad Goodie, the inspection aguh run in ya tideh. Heh, haaaay. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

27. @ Everybadi wah mention mi A Goodie dis mi nuh kno who or wah name Dougie mi done sey wah me haffi sey aready who dont like it have a seat or unuh come find mi…Mi waan bloodclaat kno if di ppl dem business a full unuh belly

28. @ Everybadi wah mention mi A Goodie dis mi nuh kno who or wah name Dougie mi done sey wah me haffi sey aready who dont like it have a seat or unuh come find mi…Mi waan bloodclaat kno if di ppl dem business a full unuh belly

29. @Anonymous wat a way u quick fi call name a das y some a unuh get shot up&stab up&acid unuh chat too bloodclaat much

30. Miss Goodie, Goodie, pan a plane she a tek off, yes it is r yere, Goodie, a weh role yuh play, line backka, or strong arm hold down defence, or tackle? woooooiii mi real, real, woman body, you come round here fi manipulate Y into not talking, and mi nuh know how u aguh do that u fi get seh a computer we deh pan, and the shooting and stabbing, we nah get none a that, stop batta up u finga yah Goodie, and mek talk be free, like u bottom.

31. But really who never know sweets, Kim possible & bossy dolly suck pussi like DOGGGGG
    THATS Y dem and di batty mon dem ah bench n batty BIRDS OF A FEATHER FLICK TOGETHER!
    I think they should come out this list here UNU COME OUT THE CLOSET AND STOP TRICK PLL!
    Sweets only deal wid man fi tings under quiet! .. Dolly deal wid gal n man fi tings OUT LOUD ah she say get it anyway u can & Kim now from birth pussi is her delicacy !

The list goes as follow:
    DOUGIE BLOODCLAAT PLATINUM-mi tired u dutty fish bwoy
    Kim possible
    Sweets Couture- tired ah ur innocent act bitch
    Bossy Dolly
    Paul Range
    Paul Smooth
    Mikey Speng
    Mikey Mention
    Bready
    Neil Pearl– PLZZZZZ COME OUT
    POOCHIE (Mario baby madda)
    Brandon
    Everybody from Instyle
    Shawna Star
    Omar Platinum
    GQ Dwight (seriouslyyyyyy)
    CANDICE POSH (undercover)
    Da list ya long UNU TOO DISGUSTING COME OUT & PLAY HOES

1. Met a long time me nuh REALLY sign in & shell but ah di TRUTH MON mi tired ah dese dirty ppl .. The list goes on it can’t done when it comes to dancehall

1. @fashionpassion,, your computer stop working because you forgot like 75 % of dancehall?

famous chicken
      Hubo and every man you see him with,,,EVERY SINGLE ONE
      Mikey mention bottom ,,one name jason Moviestar and everyone he hangs with
      Shines and his entourage that comes to his parties (mikey mention madame/pimp)
      kirk go out ( he performs/ f**k man for money)
      Shizzle
      Gary Sherlock and sister
      lucky british
      bill gaytes(lol)

me tired now but just a few

32. LOL probably the ongly time me a go hagree wid a fish fella but talk out the whole a them. MET yuh need fi start treat dem post yah as PSA. just like how breadman and some others get point out and stop talk inna parables. people who know fi CALL OUT THEM NAME.

PSA PSA PSA PSA….

33. @Met, whe Simply deh fi RISE DI MACHINE– @FP comment…It need a GUN SALUTE…”PEOPLE DEAD”(ina killa vice)..

34. All the call mi call Lisa, Lisa hear me but shi nah ansa, sake a di pain a back shi cyan limbo, uno puxxy aguh bun uno tonight, roll call fi dem, uno better cum mark uno name present . Yes teacher ina mi pickney voice.

35. Simone Star you too!
    Jojo Fashionista
    MOSES 3000 mi nuh forget yuh!! Oooo
    China Fabulous every.single.day u say u nuh fk gal BUT YOU DO!!!! Come out gal (cut eye)

36. Mi say the one Moses love wear powder pon him neck u see .. Mi Neva see nothing like this yet GROWN ASS MAN what is NAT dis!!!

37. What I don’t understand is. Is every man in dancehall gay? every man someone put up someone have to dwell on that they gay….some of u BITCHES be hating either di man nuh want unuh or dem F**K n DUCK unuh.

1. Poor you .. ur man is a batty man and it bun yuh … lmfaoooo dead to rass … no batty man cant fk me dear .. me leave dem to YOU

38. :alay :ngakak ewwwwwwww :ngakak me no mix or mingle wid dancehall people muchless batty boy :ngakak @fp respect talk the tings dem :sungkem

1. What met,,put it up in your search mode…lol

what you mean you can’ttttt maybe i should send you shines drag queen man then maybe you’ll put him up,,,dwl

39. Met ppl know shines,, because lots of the DL men come from the NY Dancehall scene goes to his parties,..BIG MIKE,,DOUGIE,,KIM POSSIBLE BUT VERY POSSIBLE, SISTERS , THE 2 IN THIS POST AND THEY ENTOURAGE OF MENNNNNNN,,,look how everyone know Jason but just didn’t know him name really,,,lol

put dem up,,,,,

1. @observer,,,all at once Y WASTE TIME,,look how long they were in the closet ,,unno don’t want the closet to open up?

1. ain’t big mike, the one who went to a dance in a long sleeve see through blouse, that exposed his breasts that were larger than many real women have?

wasn’t he the one who wore a skirt to a dance?

1. mi did know nooooo straight man naah dress so. an mi no know which real woman woulda find a man like dat attractive of think he is straight.

1. lundy membah seh homegirl mi mean homedude did all a pose wid 2 gyal an dem run enn an a cuss wi bout stra8

1. yes mi memba zerva, but mi no know how me as a woman ago stand up beside a man dressed like dat, an feel comfortable seh him straight.

he was advertising himself that night, juss like how sum woman try attract man by wearing revealing clothes.

1. di bwoy blouse sell off dan di gyal dem :nohope: it luk like stra8 a di new lean :travel

40. Suh nuh Mike and Wayne from Florida deh, affta nutten stay ina di dark fi too long,, it’s 12 hours a night and 12 hours a day, so darkness affi tun to light.

41. Met i thought the customers is always right,,i guess not with you lol.Met said no more pics for us,,lucky me know dem already so they can’t fool my friends cause me dash out files everytime

42. Sorry for the late response only because I just learned of this.. Y u seems to know more about me than I do of myself or is that whenever you see me out you wish you could have or be with, me well Y for your information I do not date ladies who bleach, nor no self esteem, you must have a goal a team player and definitely no humpty dumpty. I do not f**k any and every woman and not because I did not f**k you or any of your friends and is only because talking to them on the phone I have realise that they are all about going out, looking good and wearing name brand clothes sorry Y I could never bring that home to my MOM as a BRIDE like Donna Summer I Work Hard For The Money, so Y please take this to the Bank SHINE’S no deh pon no waste f**k wid no gal…My daughter is my priority she is on the Dean’s List 3 years straight going to University and Tuition has to pay and if your parents was serious about your future they would have given you a jump start but because they know you would be a waste and always be on GROUPIE everyday they did not bother..Y instead of coming on groupie and writing baseless unsubstantiated comments get into the Stock Market where you could better yourself and be better off like Carl Icahn, Warren Buffet, Michael Lee Chin, Bill Gates or Shine’s lol. I believe Apple stock closed last week @ 495 it should go up by 600 by summer and that would be more than 20% on your money and Twitter IPO should be coming out either this month or next month please have some money to buy the stock Y did you say you did not have no money to buy the stock then no worries MET will give you some…Stocks to buy Facebook, Netflix, Tesla etc….Not because some of us go to dances Y we also do have a brain..Woman Bring Me Come And A Dem A Bring Me Back But No Aids…Y Don’t Hate Congratulate…..No Mixx Up Shine In A U Rass Bangarang…

1. SHINES YOU A DL,,GOING WITH DRAG QUEEN NAME REDGAYL, IT’S SO FUNNY YOU DIDN’T TOUCH ON THAT TOPIC THERE,,,SMDHH,, SHINE I KNOW YOU HAVE NUFF WHITE MAN SHOWING YOU THE ROPES ABOUT MAKING MONEY ,,BUT YOU CULD NEVER MAKE IT BECAUSE YOU STILL BEGGING THE WHITE MAN THEM FOR THINGS,,SHINE I KNOW YOU F&&K WHITE MAN FOR MONEY SO WHY YOU COMING TALKING BOUT GAYL,,YOU F**K THEM BECAUSE YOU WANT TO KEEP UP APPEARANCES,,SHINE IT’S BETTER YOU DON’;T COME AND ANSWER BECAUSE IT JUST LOOKS BADDD AND YOU MIGHT JUST MAKE ME PULL OUT EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU,,,SO RETHINK ABOUT COMMENTING

43. I don’t know why y’all so shocked. That’s Jason Hendricks and Desron Graham AKA Size Queen( his love for big hood). .. two of the most popular Jamaican battyman .Three of dem use to par in Jamaica but Chris Hardy had to run to Canada because him shady ways ketch up with him and somebody was blackmailing him. Obviously they go to the most hype uptown parties in their flashy outfit and think people don’t know the story. Jason can be nice but snobbish at times…especially when he’s around Desron . Nuff ppl have off Desron as a big pussyhole because him shady , nasty and him use him ass to get to the top. This is not the first time dem name come in the spotlight. Somebody once called Desron work place (NCB) and outted him. They always travel to Canada to the all white party,birthdays or to look for Chris. They’ve been around the block and rumor has it that woman caan tek hood like dem. All i can say …a fi dem batty and if dem waan tek hood and suck hood more power to dem but dem need fi stop act like dem shit can mek patty when we all know that shit all over the place.

44. My girl u a waste a time next time u see me out just come tell me whey u a say pon groupie bout me …stop hide behind a computer…
    .some gal a computer bad gal….

45. shine shut the f**k up!!it bun mi yuh f**k!!!!!shine you are dating the guy in the pic met the brown one with the dem gyal stand up!!shine has a condo on church street and his fake woman doesnt know about it !!!!!i am a lesbian so you know i aint homophobic//i am however againts men on the downlow/its not fair to the women and children caught up in it//we live in canada they can all come out the closet /come talk about stocks.//shine i have seen you many times in the gay club/drag club/you say hi to my friends and you f**k men!!!simple as that no lies//i am in school for law so dont come speak of education and stocks//defend the battyman argument//other red gyal come ah dance bout let mi in shine is my man do u know who i am/shut your big batty up//shine is father fish!!met go on facebook type in Carlton Brooks thats his real name and he is father fish to mikey and jason them/every fish fly down to come meet shine/shine go jamaica with his battyman fren from top a top crew and said he is gay tourist .//dem shoulda beat him mash him dung!!!MET we need to put up a list of downlow gay men and we will send in th epictures//us lesbians/gays that are not in the closet see them at gay clubs so they cant lie!!!kmft mi bex shine!!da post bun mi fi yuh//amd only mikey could tell u that ur on pink walls//gwey battyboi//mi wil come to dance and tel u ur gay//wtf u gonna do bitch//i wil never support anymore of your parties//no al white.no signature yuh need to come out closet first /dont let me send some screenshot u send my friend//kmft cho !!!!

46. My eye is on this post a much as you Shine etc etc etc etc ,,,,,So who is 10:11pm because you so right? these DL dudes think they could fool people. Nuff people know this guy business and he want to talk bout come in dance and tell him that,,DL BITCH ASS SHINE WHY DON;T YOU GO AND APPROACH THE PERSON bout you come on here ah send threats,,,Bitch go seat down… and as you see you never said you were not GAY,,this is what gets to me with these F**king guys they want to come and defend they battyman DL ways by saying they have family,,Shine you a Bitch ass cunt ,,When REDgayl downtown got into a fight with my friends and the pussy bawl out your name bout shine will take care of them,, BITCH SHINE EVERYONE KNOWS instead of coming and talk shit,, you dumb ass bitches calling out people names like you know who send in stuff or talking you BITCH ASSES. NUFF PEOPLE IS GOING TO STOP GOING TO YOUR PARTIES SHINE,,LOTS ME HEAR…STOP CLASSING UP THE PEOPLE THAT COMES TO YOUR DANCES AND STOP PRETENDING YOU DON’T F**K MAN….

@OBSERVER I know but………………..:)

47. MEK ME SET D RECORD STRAIGHT…ME NEVER F**K A MAN NOR KISS NO MAN I HAVE NO INTENTION AND I NEVER WILL WOMAN ME SAY STRIGHT FROM ME BORN….SO ME KNOW HOW DEM JING BANG A CALL UP ME NAME BOUT RASS CLATT MAN….A WHO DEM,DEM SOUND LIKE SOME HUNGRY MAINGY RASS CLATT DAWG NAME Y AND IDIOT…MY GIRL D ONLY REASON WHY U TUN LESBIAN IS BECAUSE U PU**Y STINKER THAN 10 DAYS CABBAGE WATER AND NO MAN NO WANT U….ME DID DEH A BLAZER N JEANS LAST WEEK AND ME DID TINK U DID A COME SAY WHEY U SAY PON GROUPIE ME OUT AGAIN THIS WEEK NO WORRY….BABY BONUS MONEY NO DROP YET SO U CAN’T GO OUT NO WONDER WHEN D JING BANG DEM GO OUT THIRST A KILL DEM..TOP A TOP F**K OFF D MOST GAL IN A DANCEHALL WITH NO APOLOGY BUT 1 THING THOU HUNGRY BELLY Y AND IDIOT WE NO F**K AND CHAT…..AND BITCH WHILE YOUR AT IT THAT IS MY PRIDE AND JOY ON MY FB PAGE SHE IS 20 AND GRADUATING FROM UNIVERSITY NEXT YEAR….GO FIND U WHORING MUMA AND DRUNKEN FADA WHO NEVER GIVE U A JUMP START…DEM ONLY CAN CHAT PON GROUPIE…..A BAYYYYYYYY….MY GIRL GO GET SOME JEYES,DETTOL,AJAX,20 BOX A SCOTCH BRITE AND SCOUR U STINKING PU**Y AND USE 1 DRUM PAN A BLECH N RINSE IT OUT…..

48. hahahahahhahahhhhahahahahhahahahha no straight male would ever come on jmg much less to write such a response..look at what you are saying youre tracing like mumma lashy you aint no motherf**ing man …..just by your reply alone we all know youre gay///wtf does you having sex with lots of girls proving?thats the f**king meaning of a downlo nigga …..you f**k women and have kids yet f**k and suck dick//shine yuh nuh bad yuh smell bad go bathe/..u body twist like twizzler cuz the man dem nuh stop lean up you boodclaat pon pole and f**k yuh…i dont have a child so lets not talk about baby bonus…only a man that hates pussy can talk bout pussy smelly and need dettol..mi f**k gyal and never encounter such pussy so u need to stop shit up the gyal dem hole and then it wouldnt be smelling like toilet..u cannot tell me which party to coe up to u at..i will come up to u the next gay party i see u at after taking a video and a picture of u….i dont hate u shine i just hate the fact that ur on the downlo and have the nerve to come cuss and gwaan u can never ask god to forgive u ..youre living a lie bitch!!!!!!so gwaaan trace ur the only person in this post whose concience is killing u ..look what time u posted 7 am in morning while im up getting ready for work ur on jmg hahahahhahaha if i laugh i pop up!!!shine aaabaaaayyyyyyyyy pon u bitch…..brite and feisty and out of order ….mi closet full of clothes and shoes no space in the fi downlo sorry!!!when i was young young u tried to look me and i turned u down not only did i know ur a fish u are one ugly ass motherf**ker !!!!!!!! bye bitch!!

Leave a Reply to ISpy (With my two big black eyes) Cancel reply