#FLASHBACK Saturday …Angela Striker, Little Miss and Mama Ouch Partying with Willie Haggart

20 thoughts on “#FLASHBACK Saturday …Angela Striker, Little Miss and Mama Ouch Partying with Willie Haggart

1. They are old, dead and broke now. God Bless JMG. I swear a unnu Mek me change my like from about 2009 ish. These things is only a matter of time. Then boom I’m in my 30’s now doing good. I see some of these people still going out and doing the most with NOTHING

2. Whatever happen to that white rasta ooman she use to deh every pawty…mi use to siddung an watch dem ting yah like tv. Pawty nuh nice so again.

3. Anon 11:40 little miss caah broke she own buildings throughout Kingston and her house in cherry garden is massive love …. her money up up uppp apt pon old hope rd.. you know how much it cost to rent on that street do your research

1. She can if a clean government ever run the place while she living. The world know is not legitimate work give her anything. Cocaine robbery money and death give her the money that you worship her for.

4. Hmm where do I start..this was when you could tell the difference between men and women despite the few obvious gender benders, yes I see at least one man wearing slippers and a couple man royal girls, the shoes were fugly back then. Where are they now? so far I think I spot Cleos clothes last spotted walking down high road London looking like a motherfucking ghost and to think that nigga only use to go dance to chat who look good from who nuh look good, smh. Then there is the great Fabulous at 2:50 showing off as usual, that must be one of his earlier wives because I don’t recognise her and there have been many since she, anyway, last I heard he was doing life in Jamaica for killing a 16 yo for telling that he sucked her pussy.

5. Classic video! Who else heard when the woman said “Mi pussy nuh big doh”? Lol Who else heard when Little Miss ease off the chick in the white dress? This is when Jamaicans owned dancehall!

6. I spy some girls from Flecther’s land. Hairdresser Courtney sister Ann and the two sisters from Church street, Hairdresser Flo and Kay (RIP).

7. I spy MikeyJakes in the background while Fabulous tek Di video light as usual. munus looking like she can’t wait to reach farrin and show these bitches, Keisha ( frenchy niece) still a chase har dreams, gal yuh did mawga but you did still look better than nuff gal, why yuh do it? Michie boo still a walk and wine up inna dance and ca get a man fi harself (sips coffee), likkle Miss still the Queen of Hustling, Lena leaning dangerously ova the side of the boat trying to hold on to her age paper, life jackets at the ready..Netty (Steve bush sister) she either got dipped or voluntarily returned from England after her daughter was shot and killed in a rave in Tottenham by Lady Gangsta’s ugly crawny man who went to prison for it. Correct mi if mi mix-up anything lol

8. How unuh miss Tanya (now babymother to Bogle )and har twin wide dem big self.
    She couldn’t call out Bogle name back then.lol Juss dem a watch mi an mi .man