Bobby ho tek a nap and leave the girl alone Bobby jr !! Go away your rich lonely and sad you look like a lost dog behind Apple god knows you can tell you have identity crisis
The girl looks good . Bobette you can never look like flawless in a million years. Stop send the girl pic on pinkwall dirty Bobette. The girl is hurting your head. Stop run behind Apple and Kerryann because all they do is chat yuh that you never look good and look like a tranny!
BOBETTE WHERE DID YOU GET THAT FAKE BLACKBURRY OUTFIT FROM THAT YOU WORE TO ICON PARTY. IT WAS SURELY FAKE. DID KIZZY MAKE THAT TOO, FOR ALL YOU FAKE WANNA BEE KARDASHIANS. THE REAL ONE WAS SEEN ON INSTAGRAM. HAPPY HUNTING.
The before pic looks much better. Yes, she still looks good but not as good as she did when she was natural. I am not a hater so please don’t come for me. Flawless is a industry hoe and Robert is a dancehall waste basket. If Flawless continues to alter her face, she is going to look like LIL KIM.
lmao a Flawless whole crew reach pon here. Flawless don’t look good with this surgery and it’s a lie if you say otherwise. The girl doh even look like herself!
She’s still pretty 100 times better looking than bobette
Still pretty..
Bobby ho tek a nap and leave the girl alone Bobby jr !! Go away your rich lonely and sad you look like a lost dog behind Apple god knows you can tell you have identity crisis
Rich????
Still Flawless either way.
Another natural beauty 1 procedure away from looking like her matey…oops I meant a bleached out drag queen.
The girl looks good . Bobette you can never look like flawless in a million years. Stop send the girl pic on pinkwall dirty Bobette. The girl is hurting your head. Stop run behind Apple and Kerryann because all they do is chat yuh that you never look good and look like a tranny!
Dirty battyman Bobette you need to leave flawless alone. Please go and worry about your sad lonely life!
Nooo not batteyman schmurda :ngakak
Still look good sender your very boring
She was a much cuter girl before ..and such cute dimples ! I don’t get what the infatuation is with the drag queen look? I JUST DONT GET IT !!
Agree!! Such a naturally beautiful female. There was no need to mess with mother nature.
PRETTY PRETTY. who vex bobbette u mad u cah con har pon and st him up a s send him guh prison
BOBETTE WHERE DID YOU GET THAT FAKE BLACKBURRY OUTFIT FROM THAT YOU WORE TO ICON PARTY. IT WAS SURELY FAKE. DID KIZZY MAKE THAT TOO, FOR ALL YOU FAKE WANNA BEE KARDASHIANS. THE REAL ONE WAS SEEN ON INSTAGRAM. HAPPY HUNTING.
The before pic looks much better. Yes, she still looks good but not as good as she did when she was natural. I am not a hater so please don’t come for me. Flawless is a industry hoe and Robert is a dancehall waste basket. If Flawless continues to alter her face, she is going to look like LIL KIM.
They both don’t look good flawless walk and fuck down the place and Bobbette walk and theif so they both idiots
lmao a Flawless whole crew reach pon here. Flawless don’t look good with this surgery and it’s a lie if you say otherwise. The girl doh even look like herself!