MOTHER WANTS NOTHING TO DO WITH HER 4YO BABY

14 thoughts on “MOTHER WANTS NOTHING TO DO WITH HER 4YO BABY

1. One son, oh God man. Dainty, if you don’t bond with your son now, one day you will regret it. One day buff bay ago tun flat bridge. But your son is unchanging.

2. Dutty gal dainty tru u wah go Fock a bag a Man U no wah look on d likkle boy. Hey gal u see u bc forehead u wah someone tek off dah sneakers and beat u forehead wid it. U see dem dutty gal deh a bet she pay more attention to her man instead a d child,god don’t let this dutty bitch breed again focking scum that’s all unuh a run up inna dancehall and no have no ambition or priorities.

3. What a worthless dog shit ! I HATE worthless mothers who refuse to take care of children. You ARE SO WORTHLESS to carry that child within you for so long and now abandon him for Instagram and social media fame and men who will only c*m in your chest and have you wipe it up.
    Excuse me whine I go and REPORT HER PAGE JUST FOR THE HELL OF IT . Worthless grazmite.

4. Some woman are wutless Bitches! A nuff pickney suffer cause a dem wicked madda. It bun mi fi dem yuh see! Ol wutless Bitch!

5. Dainty yuh ugli nuh bc just like yuh dutty heart. You’re turning your back on the one person who is going to love you despite your fucked up face and ways. poetic justice

6. My opinion may be the unpopular one here, but if she doesn’t want anything to do with the child so be it. Go through the court and petition for legal guardianship of the child and keep it pushing. I would never force a child on someone who doesn’t desire it, that is not fair to the child either. Folks out here killing their children everyday, why would you force this child to get to know someone who clearly states they don’t have time for that? How is this force and pushing good in the long run? As a matter of fact even sending in this post, how is it helpful to the child? Like I said, the best thing you can do is to petition the court for legal guardianship and be the best form of a mother you can be for that child. Please stop speaking nastily about the child’s biological mother around him, because you may end up training him to be a misogynist. Be very careful of the words you utter, and even this post is not going to be beneficial to his psyche in the long run. Do your good for your brother, and expect no reward in return. Every child grow up on day, and years go by quickly, before you know it that child is a fully grown man.

1. You are right. Dainty a gyal that will let harm come to that child and groq him to become a criminal because of har cruff life.

Sender, mive swiftly wid you bro to adopt (full guardianship) the child. This will cut that mark up vody slut out a de baby life. Bitch may want sell hee right over to you.

Dainty! Go sew up yu pussc! Or mek a man kickout you womb. ole stray dog.

7. God bless you sender .But I dont think you should push a relationship between the witch and your nephew. She will poison the child against you. The child needs to be around positive people and vibes.

8. I believe what you are doing is because you feel sorry that the child seems to be deprived of his birth mother, Maybe this person’s only role is to give birth to the child, even though you may be disappointed with her behavior. Shaming her is not a solution, as the person up top recommends, do not poison the child’s mind against his mother, he will grow up and make up his own mind in time. In the mean time get legal custody of the child and secure a better future for him.

Even though you are upset with her from what you described, your brother is not there for him either. If your brother is no longer incarcerated shouldn’t he be raising his child? don’t we always say that parents should give up their children if they cant cope or don’t want them.

Please remember not everyone are good at raising emotionally healthy children. I salute you for stepping up be his parent.

9. She just that wicked and more girl come to me about she need 3000 or she going to get locked up even offer to sell me fuck have it to her not even look back take stock wicked bitch come to may house about charge her phone when i took stock evil bitch gripped my IPhone 6 plus and brought Hunan hair for her birthday, bitch ain’tgot no place to go but can spend 30000 on human hair to walk around Barry St like she hot just remember I got a case against ur stinking ass an u don’t how up a Court.God should cut off u hand

10. Look how fucked up she is; she need all the time in the world to
    Fix her fucked up body and not to mention her mental state.