FLEX PARTY GWAAN GOOD AND APPLE HUSBAND OWN FLOP

GOOD MORNING JMG! JAY & JUE PARTY WAS A BIG EMPTY WASTE LASTNIGHT NO CROWD COME DEM NEVA EVEN CHANGED INTO DEM GOOD CLOTHES. ALL THE PPL DEM TAG AND WAS SUPPOSED TO HOST WAS AT FLEXX PARTY IN THE SAME MANHATTAN. THE PPL DEM SEH ICON SHOULDNT RUN IN PON DI MON DATE BUT TRU NOBODY RICH LIKE HIM DEM STILL DO IT. FLEXX PARTY WAS A SUCCESS GOOD OVA EVIL. JADION & APPLE TOO RED EYE DEM ALONE KEEP HOW MUCH DANCE AN STILL AH RUN IN PON PPL DATE. APPLE AND HER STAYBAD CREW DIDNT EVEN SHOW UP. AND DEM HAVE DI GAL WEH SING WALKING TROPHY PERFORM TO 10 PPL. IT WAS EMBARRASSING TO WATCH. SHE AND APPLE MADA ALONE STAND UP IN VIP IN THE EMPTY CLUB. DEM TEK A BIG BEATING!!

43 thoughts on “FLEX PARTY GWAAN GOOD AND APPLE HUSBAND OWN FLOP

1. Right! He is a trying youth!
      They are reminding me of bravo and Tamara platinum, when he started keeping too many parties back to back on other people’s dates the people stop support him. Bravo went right back to barbering full time with little bbq on Friday nights round a back.

Jadion here are some ideas for support, when you noticed the ticket sales were low you could have done something in the name of Angela and donate a portion of the proceeds to Mello and the family or market it as a welcome back for jue or something. Jay- time fi tek a new approach. Keep doing the kiddy boat ride or something similar. Better luck next time.

1. Mi nuh mean fi laugh :ngakak ..If he had advertised more maybe he would have gotten people to come see the artiste he had performing

1. No he advertise nuff. Had everyone on IG as “host” from qq to hold celebrity. Even Dolly and Shawna did post advert and them say never show up. The people tired of giving them money to go floss a Hawaii after each dance.

1. Mi feel shame fi dem. But why dem don’t want to get a regular job. As far as I’m concerned keeping dance /party don’t work out. It might seem successful at the end of the night ….when you make a ton of money and you go home with a decent profit ….but in order to get lots of patrons and have a successful party ….you have to patronize other people’s parties. So you end up spending money for liquor and clothes throughout the rest of the year just to support other ppl dance…..so when you deduct what you spend on liquor and clothes from the lump sum you make at your party …. does it even make sense to have a party? Do you really profit substantially from keeping a party. Kmt. I don’t know why all of a sudden everybody keeping party and dance an don’t waan go look work. I believe that for some of them …..it’s all about showing off at the party…. more than it is about making a profit. Smh. Uno go look work.

2. OMG I SAW SOMEBODY SNAP AND THAT SHIT WAS EMPTY, THAT GIRL PERFORMANCE WAS HORRIBLE WITH CRACK HEAD ALISHA ASS BACK UP DANCER LOL.

FLEXX TING EVERY YEAR ALWAYS RAM BECAUSE THEM A GOOD YOUTH AND HAVE THEM CROWD.

3. Better luck next time, cheering for you, real bias towards Kerry and Jue. Big up Jay mi like u 2

4. Wait wey Money Train? Haven’t seen him on the scene in a while. Plus s him used to keep the big hold n White Father’s Day party in the city .

5. APPLE YUH FREN DEM DONT RATE YUH!!! YOU POST 1 BAGGA IG GIRLS TO HOST WEH GONE AH FLEX PARTY AH SNAP AND DANCE OFF DEM SELF. JUE GO PON HIM LIVE INNA YARD CLOTHES AH SHOW FOOD ALONE BOUT DEM HAFF NUFF FOOD NO FALSE ADVERTISEMENT DWL. AH THROW WORD PON FLEX DEM PARTY. THE PARTY NEVA NEEDED PPL NUH WAAN SEE UNNU SO MUCH INNA 1 YEAR. UNNU JUST KEEP PARTY PLUS YALL DONT INTERACT WITH DA SUPPORTERS DEM UNNU CUM AFTER PARTY OUT FI DONE AND TEK BARE PICS INNA CLOTHES. PPL GET TIRED OF DAT. TOO HOW UNNU SHOWOFF AND RICH WHY UNNU NEVA KEEP AN APPRECIATION DANCE AND GIVE BACK TO THE PPL WHO SUPPORT OVER THE YEARS. DEM KEEP THE MOST DANCE AND NEVA GIVE BACK AN DEM ADMISSION NEVA CHEAP. GLAD DEM NEVA FLOP FLEX PARTY!

6. When jay atten party he walk in maddd late n only buy a bottle n neva dress up fi ppl
    Party suh dem get back one of dem flex

7. I guess dancehall people having sense now and realizing they don’t need to support these people Lifestyle, after all, when they keep dance and people give them their money only to see them showing off on the Gram with their name brands and rich life on poor people who support them, who really wants to see all of that especially if you are hard working and got your 9-5 while they sleep in you at work and giving them your money :ngakak Dancehall celebrities is time you all go look weerrrk, one more thing, no one wants to go to parties anymore to profile, stand up and cannot dance because people watching each other, that is why SOCCA parties running the scene now, we want to go party and dance out we little $20 in a cheap T-shirt and shorts. I hope you all learn and Kudos to all the dancehall people who seeing these RICH Hype folks for what them is, a bunch of no life having scammers.

8. FROM MONEY TRAIN PARTY FLOP LAST YR BECAUSE OF FLEX THEM PARTY HE GAVE IT UP. PLUS HE HAVE A WHOLE LOT OF PROBLEM ON HIS HANDS FOR THE PPL THEM 100 FOOD HE LOSE WAH DAY.

9. When jue was locked up apple kerryann and jay icon promote flex day party and was always up in flex party hyping up so i don’t understand how they choose that date same day as flex the same party they been promoting for years they just all fake and flex crew ain’t nobody with they cheap and fake clothes and shoes everything flex crew wear is fake

10. Ppl tried of the same thing from the Icons. Plus their last few dances have been shut down early and flop. After a few times ppl catch on and not going to want to spend their money with the Icons.

11. It remind me of hector party when a him alone did stand up in a the club and the few ppl dem the big man all bawl

12. JADION NEED TO JUST KEEP HIM EARTHSTRONG DANCE AND THE PARTY AH JAMAICA. THE THING IS DIS! WHEN JADION GO OUT AND SUPPORT HIM ALONE GO! BUT WHEN DEM GO OUT APPLE STAY HOME MIND U SHE WELL WANT EVERYONE FI STEP OUT TO HER AND HER MON DANCE. NO BITCH U NOT ROYALTY U CAN STEP OUT AND SUPPORT EVERYBODY TOO. DEM HAF BAD WAYS OF STEPPING OUT HOURS BEFORE PPL PARTY DONE TO NOT PAY OR WHEN BAR CLOSE. THATS WHEN DEM APPEAR! EVERY ONE ON TO DEM AND KERRY AND JUE A FOOL TO TRY RUN IN PON MANHATTAN SCENE WID JADION CAUSE NOBODY EVER SEE DEM AH SUPPORT BAR OR PARTY ALONE WID OUT APPLE DEM. THE LIL BBQ HIM AN KERRYANN USE TO KEEP SHOULD OF CONTINUE THAT WAS A BETTER LOOK FOR THEM. RATHER THAN THE CITY SCENE BUT DEM JUST WAAN GET RICH OVERNIGHT AN FOLLOW BEHIND JADION. NOT 1 BOX OF LIQUOR SELL LASTNIGHT HIM MUST SHAME

13. Definitely not my money . I never go to these Rich ppl party yet from mi born ‘ mi too ugly with mi old bruk clothes mi hard earned money buy .

14. Den if train have Aids Wey China have . They were having sex a year ago kiss mi neck . Hide mi lord hide mi please .

15. KFABLIQUER THAT SIUT DONT FIT U ,THAT SUIT FOR RAPPERS THEY WOULD PULL OFF BETTER ,U STUPID TO BUY R SCAM IT HIDIOUS ….JUSY BE YOUSELF N SHAMELEE WHAT DID U N THE MAGA BOUY GET FROM NIEMAMS ? U NO LOOK GOOD U THINK MONEY WAS THERE TO DASH ON U BUT WAIT THE WORST IS YET TO COME FOR U , DONT U TIAD OF THAT SANDALS TECK MAN BECAUSE U SEE HIM N HIS GIRL LIVING NICE THINK IT WOULD BE THE SAME U WILL SORRY WORST YOU BOTH LIVING TO PLS THE GRAM , U SHOULD GO NJOY LIFE MORE THAT RUN GO BREED N BOY DONT HAVE SHIT ,WHEN YOU COULD DO BETTER

16. @SMH! I SAID THE SAME THING. SHE GAD NOOOO STYLE SHE JUSS BUY ONCE SET AH DESIGNER THINGS AND PUT IT TOGETHER LIKE IF IT LOOK GOOD TOGETHER. ONCE AGAIN, EVERYTHING IS NOT FOR EVERYBODY AND THE BITCH DIDNT PULL THE LOOK OFF. #EPICFAIL :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak @KFAB SO YOU LEAVE JAMAICA TO COME AMERICA TO RUN DOWN DANCEHALL HYPE AND DUTTY LIFESTYLE? REALLY?!!!! IF YOU THINK BEING IN DANCEHALL MAKES YOU RELEVANT THINK AGAIN BIRD BRAIN.

17. Rass Shamalee a breed fi the maga scamming boy?

These 2 can’t mek 1 ….

That outfit kfab wore was beyond hideous….. gal go sit down u gwan quietly f**k that maga boy Neilyflex.

These wanna be dance hall celebrities are a joke! They go out to show off outfit n film live video that’s it….. nothing more

They all competing against one another

18. Smh well is not the 1st party flop for Jay i remember the one he had in Brooklyn flop flop flop a soh it goes at times win lose are draw party life is a gamble you have to be strong and determine to keep keeping party after you get a flop Money Train n Hector is a prime example

19. My advice to Jadion is come out early and party with ppl who support you not when the dance done to take few pictures and then cut dress nice the yard clothes ting is not a good look in ppl dance and start supporting back the bar Uncle complaining about you and getting a cup as u see him

20. Mi feel shame fi Jay and him rotten wife :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Flex party SELL OFFFFFFFFFF while Jay party was Crickets Crickets :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

21. Marsha look like Robbers stop Dress u in that bats suite and Robbers Channel bag and you finally got a new shoe girl you got your hype and pause real quick lol Robbers stay bad keep trying girl u open your page back no live you tired of the people coming at your dumb ass Appel please go take 100 seats your dancehall career over

22. Apple post a video with her and her mother with the rabbit filter. Why her mother look like the rabbit bad and chewing with her gum so hard. LOL funnest shit to me.

23. OMG NO HATE !!!!!WHEN I SAW KFAB IN THE SUIT I SAID THE SAME , IT DONT STAY GOOD ON HER SHE LOOK SO OLD IN IT OMG , ONE OF MY PAITENT HAVE THE SAME LOOKING THING FOR HIS PJS THE COLOR DONT LOOK GOOD ON HER , SHE LOOK LIKE A LIZARD IN IT , AND PLZ GIRL EVERYTHING IS NOT FOR YOU , HOPE YOU PAY OFF ALL THE PPL THEM A YAAD THAT YOU HAD OWED WHEN YOU WENT THERE THE OTHER DAY .

24. NUFF A UNO PARTY PPL A FOOL , U EVER SEE APPLE AN HER CREW A SUPPORT NO BADY PARTY? TALK CHUTE , UNO NEED FI PAY ATTENTION , JAY NOH REALLY SUPPORT OTHER PPL PARTY , APPLE SAH SHE NAH MIX WUD CERTIAN PPL , SO WHY UNO A SUPPORT DEM TINGS , HOW MUCH A UNO BBQ APPLE DEM EVER CUM?? UNO PARTY PPL A SUM DUMB FUK

25. Too how Icon vex ah di first mi see him nuh post up big big Thank u to my supporters post pon IG dwl
    Di mon still ah cry! Big waste ah time & money
    But wat really got mi was why Mek di flyer look like it was going to be a rooftop/outdoors kinda event on flyers and post! But tun round an reveal the same address of his last event location
    Dats was dumb!
    Ppl did expect an summer outdoor type of feel not that sweatbox Kmt

Leave a Reply to Shawna Cancel reply