FLIPPA SEH HIM RELEASE ALBUM

Dancehall artiste and top flosser from Philadelphia Andrew ‘Flippa Mafia Davis’ who was given 25 years for drug trafficking,has announced that he has released an album through his record company.

7 thoughts on “FLIPPA SEH HIM RELEASE ALBUM

1. Interesting title for the album. I wonder what the lead single sounds like. When you behind bars and bills have to pay, children a school and Christmas Llama need fi gather you gots to come up wid something. For the sake of the children I hope dem meck some money from it.

2. Listen dis album now. Flip money records will flip ur ass right in prison ..sign with us now :rolleyes: A hope him indeh a read. That would be good for him. Caah di boy can mek money him dus nuh smart.

3. Hustle or be broke? this fool still talking about hustle. after receiving 25 years. WOW! IF IT WAS UP TO ME THE NAME WOULD BE. WORK HARD ARE GO TO JAIL for 25 YEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! USE YOUR TIME TO WRITE A BOOK TELLING YOUNG PEOPLE TO NOT BE A FOOL LIKE YOU. good bye. A now him ugly!! heart!!!!! plus face!!!! BOUT HUSTLE. BURN MI FI HIM. DIRTY HEART MOVE!!!! AND GO SIT WHERE YOU BELONG.

4. Hustle or be broke? this fool still talking about hustle. after receiving 25 years. WOW! IF IT WAS UP TO ME THE NAME WOULD BE. WORK HARD ARE GO TO JAIL for 25 YEARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! USE YOUR TIME TO WRITE A BOOK TELLING YOUNG PEOPLE TO NOT BE A FOOL LIKE YOU. good bye. A now him ugly!! heart!!!!! plus face!!!! BOUT HUSTLE. BURN MI FI HIM. DIRTY HEART MOVE!!!! AND GO SIT WHERE YOU BELONG. WE HEAR AN WE NO CARE!

5. Here badmind people a talk. People if uno don’t have anything positive to say about the DJ keep uno Rass quiet bbc man
    Freedom is a must flippa I know your a man filled with passion an love for family and friends