FLIPPA UPDATE ANYONE?

Andrew Davis, 34, of Kingston, Jamaica, faces the following charges: Leader of Narcotics Trafficking Network, Distribution of Cocaine, Money Laundering, and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $500,000.

Mi check up to yessideh and nothing yet..but anyone hear anything?

Gm, what’s going on with the flossing king. I heard that he got 40 years! And Weh Ruan rose deh him deh a jail to!! Him just come America him not even deh here 5 years good yet and in jail no sah

0 thoughts on “FLIPPA UPDATE ANYONE?

1. Mi Nah Lie,Everthing ah Philly get redundant since him leff. Helll, all him crew get mature all of a sudden. The mafia woman dem start shop ah Easy pickings more often now. Kelly cah afford di bleaching now she a get back black. She so desperate she all a fren back all a har enemies. Kelly it’s not a good look. hole a humble and go to church.Di dance thing a drain ur pocket and u still a die trying. Is di worse mi eva see u in all the years me know u ina Merikka.
    Big ups for yall opening that restaurant, di boss need money pon him books yes. show di man seh is not a bunch a wutliss cutliss him bring up ya. Unuh should a been start dem hustling deh, unuh wouldn’t a shit bricks yah now.

1. Sh eugly like but ppl eva swear seh shi cute. Dem cat eye dont fit har and shi shape bad. Fi har nose too likkle bit fi har face an she crawny.

2. Mi seh . Marsha touch road and not even look mi see she look pan dem. Mi a wonda if a restriction why she dweet or is di treatment weh dem gi har kids. Smh. Marsha you see all you, I wah beat you wid a book of Knowledge. Look how you fkkk up u kids dem life. Cho.
    I whorka she still a gwann like di sun ah shine ina fi har bombo. You woulda think di gal beat har case already di way how she a flex.
    Iwhorka is the perfect example of matie Failed.. Run go run up ina brukment prisonment, stressment ,“If mi did know” and no rightful owner .. Nothing fi show but a sweet innocent baby. Never rejoice ova a next woman stress darling, Because You do not know what your will be. Me memba when she use to have har cocky smirk when dolphin did a pose up wid har, like she did a stick it to Marsha.
    Is Roger lost in the system? He left a bunch of disgruntled miserable women out here, so I doubt any of them jumped to help him. smh

1. BoooooooooooooooooooDooooooooooooooooom
        No sah Quena say don’t insult the pink wall intelligence grung here I cometh —————————————————————————————————————————————————————

1. The system is not updated because he is not yet in a Federal Detention facility. #Facts
      AND @lMAOPHILL you trying to play me, LOL……I’ll get back at’cha when I locate the jail he’s at, buh he’s still in Jersey #FACTS!!!

3. @life is so I’m thinking you’ve seen her because I haven’t what has she been up to? You said she haven’t beat her case yet so you know what’s going on. Can you give us more details? thanks

4. when mi did lock up ina di Feds,dem nuh tell yuh nothing or alert people when yuh move tuh a next facility,mi did move bout 6 times,plus him have Co-dee, suh dem nuh waan nuh interaction between dem,

5. Flippa is no longer in nj here say is not facts. Smh he was moved because everyone is pointing fingers on him and he is not going to sit there and take no time by his self . basically if dem a talk him a talk to the years dem have to split up because everyone was eating family or not if he going Down everybody going down this is facts.trust me the case is still fresh the mafia man dem aibt acting mature just suh. There is still 7 more men to be picked up and these 7 men know who they are

6. Its common sense that everyone is going to be split up due to co_ defendants. Everyone love to talk that flippa is an informer what y’all expect him to do sit there and let everyone sink him.hell no he has a family too. Marsha is doing what she is told to do she can’t heng around these people knowing in a few they man/ baby father’s will be pick up , she is out for good she did what she had to do to save what’s left of her family .flippa dissed her does anyone really think she was going to sit for years for him? It is what it is she save herself now flipa doing the same .my family never hurt anyone he was getting money the same money most of you chip up your knees to catch.we not shock of what Marsha did we was all expecting it and prepared all im saying is don’t talk bs now and then ride flippa dick when he gets home . and all who claim Kelly mouth is stink bitch you was the first one at the fish fry

7. KELLY WHILE U PARTY ALL THE TIME SAVE THE MONEY AND GO VISIT THE DENTIST YOU ANY OWEN BOTH BREATH SMELL LIKE SHIT SO MI GUESS OWEN IS NEXT CAH JAH KNOW ALL OF DE FLOSSING WAS PAID WITH FLIPA MONEY . ALL DEM FANCY GOWNS AD HARD WEAVES BIG DANCE FLIPPA PAID FOR THOSE THINGS.ALL NOW U GIVE SMALL PARTY AT CHUCKIE CHEESE FOR THE KIDS

8. Anonymous 2:04 and 2:20 don’t come pon met site come talk f**kery and tell pure lie. Stop tell lie pon flippa bout save him self. Marsha still going to court and so is everyone else. Nobody nah talk so stop use sikes like yuh a pick up fi di man when yuh really a try call him informa kmft

9. I have no info but how I look pon it, if these guys couldnt keep dem mouth a rd when dem a duh things, you think dem can keep it in jail?

10. 7:33 Dental coverage is very espensive .I would hope dem is fully covered . very expensive when you add wife dependents and yourself .But mi nah gon assume . Da way the breath smell she is not taking advantage of her husbands benefits wisely

1. _____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

11. Unu know she anonymous @ 8:06 hve me weak ,when me read di Human Resours answer to the dental coverage info people dem panda wall bad like yawwss

Leave a Reply to Yep! Cancel reply