FLOYD MAYWEATHER STUGGLING TO READ ON THE BREAKFAST CLUB

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7vskxj22-1c
It look like fiddy have a point but mi shame fi him baddddddddd …Not cool

0 thoughts on “FLOYD MAYWEATHER STUGGLING TO READ ON THE BREAKFAST CLUB

1. __________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1. I REALLY FEEL SORRY FOR HIM.. I dont know why when dem get little money dem no try fi go learn something.. its all about showing off.. I just don’t know what is wrong with us black people and fifty cent should not have been making fun of the man.. betta him did call him and tell him go sort out himself I hope him use fifity cent insult and turn it in a positive outcome

2. The time him tek a ask him babymother if she wan 100k more fi child support.. him go Tale that extra money and help himself.. You can thank me later moneyteam

3. Boy I didn’t wanna confirm that he can’t read I’m sorry to say but I hope him nu lose all that millions like Tyson or iverson bcuz all these athletes do a get rich then broke 10yrs from now him need fi low bad medina girl and go de with a teacher or a accountant fi watch him money n teach him to read imagine the bullshit him sign already bcuz him ca read

4. 50 cent has no business calling people out on their flaws…considering he’ needs to invest his time and effort and learn to be a dad to his first son and come out of people damn business..floyd you need to do better though…you see money is not everything the man can’t even read well and he’s a millionaire.

5. One black man bringing down another..smh.
    50 cent started this and he didnt even go to his son’s high school graduation and then he is trying to dis mayweather.
    At the end of the day it is all about money and mayweather is winning.

6. Illiteracy and jailhouse genetic in that fambily…..good ting dem double up pon di fight and count genes.

7. I read Floyd only has a 6 grade education. He had a bad childhood. Mom was a drug addict and dad sold drugs to mom. I also read dad was shot by his own brother, which Floyd witnessed. His family and personal life is messed up. He also claimed his dad was harder on him, would beat him etc. Floyd is a messed up person and just like the violence he witnessed he turned back and beat his baby mamas. I don’t respect any abusers, whether male or female. He needs to sort out his education but most of all, he needs to work on his demons. He is rich money wise but poor morally. His money will never make him truly happy unless he works on his issues. Boxing was his outlet and he comes from a line of boxers, dad, uncles. As for 50 he is just pissed because Floyd cut him off. It has to do with business when Floyd was locked up. 50’s grammar is horrible, so he has no room to talk, just check out his Twitter and Instagram. 50 disses black women a lot. He told a story about being in an airport, plus others, you can look it up. He is always looking Floyd’s attention but yet has his older son who needs that attention. I can’t stand dead beat fathers. He lost his mom at a young age and never knew his father but has wonderful grandparents that loved him. He needs to go be a father to Marquise and not just dote on Sire. Both of these ‘men’ are cut from the same cloth, difference is Floyd doesn’t come for 50 or airs out his business. 50 also is abusive according to the 1st baby mama. The 2nd called the cops because he kicked her and damaged stuff in the condo. 50 needs to work on his issues too and repair his relationship with his son.

8. FLOYD MAYWEATHER -I CANT READ BUT I CAN COUNT BETTER MILLIONS N I CAN FK YOUR B#TCH N GET HER HOOKED ON MONEY LOL
    FYI MAYWEATHER MAKES 50 CENT NET WORTH IN ONE NIGHT …..
    STOP HATIN

9. Oh dear, u know seh when mi hear im a read yei watah come a mi yei..no sah dat is so messed up it nuh funny no mo…but Laybeddah need fi fix it up wid all dem millions im gots..one hour a day not going to kill yah.

10. I caan watch dem kinda videos yah. Look like a lot of the American boxers always have some kinda intellectual issue. Him still young enough fi meck a change fi improve himself. Him can teck dis situation and turn it into a positive by donating money to charities wah offer illiteracy courses, and also fi help put poor pickney tru school.

11. He’s dyslexia… Something he cannot help… 50 use to par with Floyd so y doesn’t he know that Floyd never kept that a secret. He’s an advocate for that… The breakfast club is really low for releasing that. I heard it this morning on the breakfast club. I know they have to make a dollar too but damn that’s crazy.. I had to chuckle too Lol

12. TRUE DAT BUT HIM DAT BUT HIM AFFI TRAIN MORE THAN 4 HOURS A DAY FI MEK HIM NEXT 100+ MILL. HIM DO HAVE TIME FI DAT. WHEN HIM MEK A BILLION HIM WI LEARN…..

13. Dyslexia is hell of a problem u guys don’t know if he’s already taking lessons.. Maybe that’s the best that he can be..just like some kids with autism can excel and some can’t because it’s severe.. U never know..

14. unnu pls mek mi juss laff mi no mean no harm………………………DWBRCL………………LOL…..POOR FLOYDD,,,,,,,,HUSH SON A IT MEK U DARK SO N NO BWOY CYAAN BEAT U CUZ U IGNORANT FI DEM……………BITE OFF DEM EARS LIKE TYSON N SUAREZ……………..LOL

15. Oohhhh gawwwd yuh know seh a di whole heap a upper cut a scramble di word dem pan di paypa a ongle dat me can tink bout..a occupational hazard do him so

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply