FLUFFY YUH DUS BUS A BREED SUH

Can you plz tell fluffy diva quit bragging about how much she have because every time shi breed shi hide the belly, keep party then Boom! She pregnant happy & har bby father take care of her SO WHY THA F**K YOU IN PARTY PROMOTING + STILL GOTTA LEAVE TO GO DO A 9-5?
IF LIFE GOOD AS SHE SAY I DONT THINK YOU SHOULD TRICK PPL INTO SUPPORTING YOU
WATCH HOW SHI NAW SUPPORT BACK NOBODY & BAWL BOUT PREGNANT

19 thoughts on “FLUFFY YUH DUS BUS A BREED SUH

1. SENDER , YOU NEED A FUKING BRAIN ME RASS A WEY U COME FROM , TRUST DIS IS STRAIGHT BADMIND. WHY SHE CAH PROMOTE PARTY AN GOH DO 9 TO 5 , U DAM FOOL. AND GUESS WAH DID YOU KNOW DAT AFTER WUK SHE GO TO SCHOOL TO ? SURPRISE !!!!!!! DAM ASSHOLE LOOK HOW MANY PPL HAVE 10 DIFFERENT TINGS A DOU ? ONE A D DUMBEST POST ME EVER SI ON PINKWALL. WHO CARES IF HER MAN A TECK CARE A ER, SOH WAH , SHE SHULDNT BREED? ME MOMMA EAIDIT GAL SUM PPL HAVE A DAM PRIVATE LIKE NOT EVERYONE DASH OUT DEM BUSINESS LIKE U DASH OUT U SALT PUSSY U 2 FUKN BADMIND .

2. I’m lost! :bingung She has a 9-5 and a side hustle and that bothers ppl????? Pick unnu bloodclaat struggle, man! Mi d’even know dis girl, but seemingly, THERE IS NOTHINGGGGG ON EEEEEAAAAARRRRRTH ANYONE CAN DO, without being, bashed/dragged/harshly criticized!?!?!?!?! When unnu ready unnu TEAR UP “Dancehall ppl” to shreds and talk how dem worthless, yet this girl juggles a job and the DH scene and it’s a problem to unnu! Mi cyaahn badda! As long as shi naw beg/cost yuh nutten, why do you care what she does????? If dem teef; it’s a problem! If dem scam; it’s a problem! If dem work; it’s a problem, and unnu DUN dem; how dem ah work xyz job! Sick and tiyad ah some ah unnu, now man!

3. Lol nothing against her but you just pop out now bragging about happy life remain humble and dont ever brag about man them will shame u .

4. Fluffy Fluffy is not a nice person. Dutty ways and personality it’s not easy road ahead we dey ya fi see .

5. Sender she built her mom a beautiful home in Jamaica and works her a$$ off. This girl is so humble and sweet. Congratulations on the baby Fluffy! Safe delivery!

6. Sender suck u mada an meave the gurl alone so what if shi wanna brag so what if shi keep party an go to work 9-5 the gurl have ambition an if you want things in life you have to work hard for it so what if she get her papers now why y’all so mad when uno see ppl doing good like go get a job an a life so a uno just love mixup too much di gurl look happy an well content smh

7. Sender if you would only move out ur mother house you wouldn’t be so miserable, at the end of the day DIVA have her baby daddy where is urs? Ur big dusty ugly ass stay hating because the DJ bwoy no want you

8. @12:10 …she is not a nice person cause unlike you wen she meck her money she spend it wise. You bex cause u did a borrow her money an she never lend u , she affi hype cause she have a bed . And she can fuk an cook fi hold her husband .

9. @11:06 a you she a mad, she know how u watch her and u want her life , she young and you ole an dun , soh lowe her meck she live her life. Badmind agoh kill you , she a dun her garage asap an her car a goh inna it a yaad . U soon faint .

10. What’s the husband profession????? Yes she swear that goat looking don’t cheat . They make ugly kids hope this baby brown skin that is her biggest wish is to have a light skinned baby like Dave .

11. I know fluffy from fluffy a work a vees restaurant and always a trying hard working girl. You go fluffy sender go and get u papers too and work and find a man fi support u.

12. Bwoy…Yall are so triggered. How yall got time to be in here doing this?I literally ended up here clicking the wrong link off Google. I can tell is bare section 8 and food stamps on this site