FOOTA I DONT THINK ISHAWNA CARES

0 thoughts on “FOOTA I DONT THINK ISHAWNA CARES

1. SHREK GUH FIND YUH KIND NOW LOOSA A DI YEAR, MY YUTH IT OVA DONE
    A WHO SHREK DID A F#CK DONKEY??

2. A Sub dem man ya tan its ok when your done with these abusers.. Dem can do as dem please and when you move on an happy with one man dem ring dun yo phone and start talk shit bout wah dem hear pan road bout mi I new man .. I went true the same as this gurl Ishawna 10YEARS years of abuse and let mi tell yo di man nuh stop call mi phone. Mi scare fi go back cause him want do it fi di kids but mi sey no. Mi noo fi fact it s bun foota change from a abuser no chances please

3. Seriously Son!! She doesn’t care give it up. What you should turn your attention to is your discolored toe. Fix that son!

4. Foota miss Ishawna badly. That is why them say who laugh last laugh best because Foota was winning. You should have quit while you were ahead. In the beginning ppl were all pointing and laughing at Ishawna. Now the joke is on you. Bye Felesha.

5. Ok, so I counted atleast three boxes and I thing each box comes with 2-3 condoms. Now lets do the maths, say its two in a pack that is atleast 6 condoms in that trash basket, so either Foota nasty fi a keep condom collection fi days or him grater hood a buss up the condom dem. Either way that bathroom stink a latex

6. Foota mi nah lie yuh sick Ishawna stomach! leave her alone an let fly free like the beautiful butterfly she is!!

7. footahype, Ishawna a live har life well widout yuh but mi can see seh fe yuh life nah go well widout har…..DWL

8. Good for him u should’ve know this was going to reach your nasty ass lieing on her on many interviews now u looking like the fool so if u f**king she’s f**king too

9. Unno can dan deh mek him trick unno. Foota bought all those condoms open n then discarded them. Foota you really is a bad boy caw those wrappers look intact. But foota if what I post is not true. You have a waste bin just for rubbers?