FOOTA LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE

DIDNT YOU PAY FI YOUR EX DO UP HAR BODY AND SKATTA EASE HAR WHEY FROM UNDER YUH NOSE? MI NEVA KNOW YUH MOVE FROM SELECTOR TO MEDIA SPECIALIST NOW? NO MAN A WHA REALLY A GWAAN?

8 thoughts on “FOOTA LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE

1. I just don’t get these new breed of Jamaican dudes, posing as men!

Gone are these days yawd men had real respect. I think social media have gotten to most of us…smh!

2. This big dutty hermaphrodite low di young lady,and show wi yuh birth certificate,mi waan si di gender pan it,Obama own never warranted but yours is.

3. So why she couldn’t just be at the gym? Shenseea body neva look terrible to start so what’s the problem? a him need fi go doo him face, teet an buddy (according to many sources)

4. Pussyhype, ole sketel foota, whether her body is real or not, she has youth on her side, meaning her current and future earning potentials has far surpassed yours. You will never come to any further glory. She under proper management, touring and making mucha $$$. Book out way into 2019. What are you doing? You hardly a book no way, your only relevance is to stark people and chat off you what squall mouth. Go way. Sour like.

5. Why spoonhead nuh go challenge Marlon Samuels who absolutely done spoonhead career? A woman him have strength for? Besides, what is new about Shensea body? The only thing that appears to have changed is that she lost a few pounds and looks a little more toned.
    Real Talk 😡