FOOTIE YUH NOT WINNING

image1
image3
image4
image5
image6
hi met n’ metters love you all so much. anyhoo here are some more pics of egor a.k.a big foot. this tranny lookin heffer never have on a proper outfit yet. NEVER!! ugly nasty thirsty big foot beast stop try look a hype cause hypness don’t fit u. neither does ur shoes lol.

0 thoughts on “FOOTIE YUH NOT WINNING

1. Good morning sender wha mek yuh so contacarus why yuh afi send in footarebel pics,mi caan tek anada day wid dah mad woman yah,know di wula di bloggers dem can see say da woman yah have eye problem,head problem,beca dat a di only way somebody caan walk out a dem house and look like dat yuh afi mad,I am not the type of person to spoil up a person fun but mi a beg somebody please to call this number and turn in footarebel 4042432100 I think the person will also be compensated for reporting this escapee.

2. Last time mi si dem deh boots *1st pic* was in The Wizard Of Oz when the wicked witch have dem on ah fly pan ar broomstick…

3. Unu try tek time wid dis lady…*lemme see if I can tek sitten from each pic fe try mek one decent outfit*…uuhhmmm, lemme see now…
    1st pic-coulda work wid di wig
    2nd pic-mek mi borrow Madonna lace gloves
    3rd pic-nutten at all lol
    4th pic-the darkas dem coulda work still
    5th pic-the Coach makeup pouch
    Lady, please tuh come and explain each and every outfit deh fiwi :cd …

1. they losers try to turn up in every party and people jus shake their heads and walk out the dance. promoter them losing good supporters because of these wack ass animals. they dumb down people party.

1. I must say this is so true. LOL! They mek mi vex!I waste my money to go out. I put on my good good good clothes to go to a party with a bunch a females that look like Robin’s ass. Then they take over the dance floor with them crawny self. I can’t even buss a walk out and ting tru dem so thirsty fi hype. Learn how fi party if you WACK you don’t stand up in the middle of the dance floor, kappeeshh dwl

4. GAN MET/METTERS. I AM WINNING# I GOT YOU POSTING.. FIRST OF ALL @anoyomous YOU SOUND LAME YOU POPO CALLING JAILBIRD BEETCH..YOUR VEX CAUSE NOBODY LIKE YOUR black gorilla lizard ass!! I bet when you Cum that shiett com out BLACK! #eewwwwwwwww… You wouldnt kno abt Gucci.. Because you wear hammy downs..you raggedy Anne beech..
    @YEP GUCCI TAKE A GOOD LOOK.. O I FORGOT YOU WEAR PAY-LESS!!
    Pic 1.. I’ll poke a hole in a Bitch I.. N skate on em.. Lol
    Pic 2 ..TAKE A GOOD LOOK.. PUSSY HOLE. MI NOT BLEACH!! Lol
    Pic 3.. Yea you can have em.. #handydown.. When I buss a cap in ya ass.no fingerprints..lol..
    Pic 4… Always looking original n fly..lol
    Pic 5 .. MWAHHHH..KISS MY ASS N BIG ASS TOE! #youbumscratchers
    All I do is win win win…

5. DWLL.. @anonymous Ho go find a life.. YOU SPECIAL need byeootch.. STFU.. You sound like a 3Rd grader..Ppl lauffing at your skillet ass head @helllllnawwwlolol.. Lol

6. @Yep don’t start with me… You f*king sound retarded and sad.. .. At first I thought you was Real on here … #but your sounding fake right NoW!!

Leave a Reply to so true Cancel reply