FOR REAL!

Help me to let this picture go viral to show Jamaicans that is time for unity instead of political frictions and violence.. We want to promote peace and love this election season. Please share it.
election

8 thoughts on “FOR REAL!

1. love it ……a one person dunce people listen to, the politicians and dee jays……NOW IF THEM PUSH THE UNITY MESSAGE THEN IT WOULD BE A CLEANER PROCESS. POLITICIANS WANTS MORE POWER AND DJ DEM WANT BE GANG BOSS……..LOVE THE PICTURE ….LOVE IT

2. Let us be honest here. Political violence between the two main Political Parties is almost non-existent these days. I rarely hear about these type of feud anymore….maybe I wrong.

3. Let us be honest here. Political violence between the two main Political Parties is almost non-existent these days. I rarely hear about these type of feud anymore….maybe I wrong?

4. Except for a few places in 2007,politics war have been a thing of the past since PJ took over in the early 90s .Only place you find any kind of political war is between the Spanish Town gangs and most times they are too busy fighting within.

5. Dwl mek mi run fi a emoji :ngakak :army: a who mek dis? poor ting dem want unity…. dis coming like sports day yuh fren inna blue house an yuh inna red house. Lolin yaw nice doe.