FOUR MEN FOUND IN GRAVES WERE PART OF CRIMINAL NETWORK

Investigators are now claiming that the four men whose bodies were found buried in shallow graves in Pennants, Clarendon yesterday were part of a criminal network.

Providing RJR News with an update on the incident this morning, head of the Area Three Police, Assistant Commissioner Clifford Chambers said the men were involved in the drugs trade.

The four men were last week reported missing by relatives.

They are brothers Kevon and Clinton Hutchinson of Santa Cruz and Shawn Thompson and Alwin Griffiths, both of Schoolfield near Malvern.

Investigators have been combing a section of the Thomas River where their bodies were found, to determine whether the location was being used to dispose of the bodies of persons who have been murdered.

One thought on “FOUR MEN FOUND IN GRAVES WERE PART OF CRIMINAL NETWORK

1. Sista ukkibit101 see the story come to bump here..sista PP had all rights n was right about something not adding up with these 4 “Farmers”.The unique thing about me is that I will always rate ppl who call it how they see it,notwithstanding if dem wrong or right or if I agree…but always speak on how u feel about whatever n doah mek anyone cow yuh dung!